Parts for starbucks mug

Parkwalker

Bought three mugs in two years. realised they have a short shelf life and always leaks after 9 months.

Quite standard liao.

Wonder if anyone know about the replacement parts for these mugs?

think their origin is bodum right?

Bought three mugs in two years. realised they have a short shelf life and always leaks after 9 months.

Quite standard liao.

If so unreliable...why u still buy it? Because of the brand?...there are tons of quality mug in the market...

Quite standard liao.

Bodum?? Quite expensive cups..

Quite standard liao.

ceramic mug or those plastic tumbler?

Quite standard liao.

Post some pics .......

You have a point.

I was thinking that the mug cost about $25 with one free drink (say $5.00).

The actual cost would be about $20, which is cheaper than alternative mugs.

In addition, there is a 50 cents reduction when buying the coffee. MY has $2 ringgit reduction

Thats why I bought it.

Maybe bros can recommend alternative mugs. I am open also lah...

haolian thread

+1

3 mugs in 2 years. Ok lah, if you want to talk about hygiene, changing plastic mugs regularly is the right thing to do. [laugh]

you afe just buying the brand not the quality. Even for their coffee sometime sucks..... why pay so much when the person prepare the coffee sucks..... It's not a cheap coffee. Of course sometime you get good coffee, when the coffee was prepare right. Actually most of the time you get faces of as you had owe them money, F face cannot tahan. Stop going. totally.

Post your pics see what if I can help, use to keep quite alot of their mugs, tumbler and etc, were all given by angmo friends..