Babyt 4th Gear April 21, 2012 Share April 21, 2012 I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but price is about 5K....anyone has any advice? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but price is about 5K....anyone has any advice? I had an oto chair before... not shiok one now using the divine and its... Divine think u can get it for under 5k right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 22, 2012 Author Share April 22, 2012 4988 or something for udivine. but my parents think its occupying space so i may go for UPhoria. what about other foot massagers out there? those quite old models. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 No Oto for me. Bought one for $2888, used 2 days realized the lower back function not working. Called for service, take 3 hrs but said cannot repair and in the end they say must bring back. Suppose to give a new replacement chair at a specified date and time but never turn up. Fed up man, ask for a full refund in the end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 UDivine is already quite compact. The leg massage part can tuck into the chair itself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 4988 or something for udivine. but my parents think its occupying space so i may go for UPhoria. what about other foot massagers out there? those quite old models. Its pretty compact. Can go thru any normal door without the need to dismantle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 No Oto for me. Bought one for $2888, used 2 days realized the lower back function not working. Called for service, take 3 hrs but said cannot repair and in the end they say must bring back. Suppose to give a new replacement chair at a specified date and time but never turn up. Fed up man, ask for a full refund in the end. oto is crap. The leather cracked and started peeling off after a couple of months and it looks awful. And yes, the lower part did not work after a year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mikegian Neutral Newbie April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 I have a 2 years+ good working Osim iDesire full body massage chair to let go at $2000. If you are interested sms me at 82017770. Thank for viewing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 (edited) I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but price is about 5K....anyone has any advice? Cycle a bicycle cheaper and more efffective. I believe massage chair is meant for those who unwittingly are for looking forward to wheelchairs Edited April 22, 2012 by Good-Carbuyer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 oto is crap. The leather cracked and started peeling off after a couple of months and it looks awful. And yes, the lower part did not work after a year Yrs at least a year. Mine is after 2 days! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 I had an ogawa...so far so good..my parents enjoying it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 I tried the Udivine chair...so nice...but pric e is about 5K....anyone has any advice? Is Udivine that Tian wang massage chair endorsed by Andy Lau? I am curious to know how good it is too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 22, 2012 Share April 22, 2012 I heard Ogawa uses air cushion to massage while Osim uses rollers. Is this correct? I think rollers are more painful leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 23, 2012 Author Share April 23, 2012 Is Udivine that Tian wang massage chair endorsed by Andy Lau? I am curious to know how good it is too. yes. i tot its nice. i havent try other brands though. it can squeeze ur butts and massage ur lower back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 24, 2015 Share April 24, 2015 any bros or blokes in MCF know if anyone is repairing massage chairs or any contact ?? Mine is Akira, bought about 10 years back, (please dont say COE expired!) mechanically its sound , upholstery in very good condition ; but the Airbags cannot inflate air inside "panchit " . Called up the Agent of Akira located in Big Box but they don't sell it nor do they service it as it seems they gave up this item very many years back already. I very sayang to throw it away and its so heavy too 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 25, 2015 Share June 25, 2015 reviving the thread as i may purchase a latest offering from ogawa at 4k. And its those that massage from toes to fingers and neck. feedback please with regards to service, durability ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 25, 2015 Share June 25, 2015 reviving the thread as i may purchase a latest offering from ogawa at 4k. And its those that massage from toes to fingers and neck. feedback please with regards to service, durability ..... dont waste money lah this one better 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 25, 2015 Share June 25, 2015 dont waste money lah this one better no bro, i good good now, no hp for now... i dont suppose gmarket have massage chair...hahahhahhah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...