Can friends here advice ?

8oo8

Bro, drive any car also not embarassed lah.

Assume that I sell my current car for 90k and buy another one for 50k...... 40k more in my bank account, hot hot, embarass meh? [:)]

I can appreciate your intention to switch car at this point in time in that it may be a good idea to capitalise on the current high value for your ride and yet contiune have the benefit of mobility through a cheaper ride.

However, the range in your 1st post can be quite drastic between power, comfort, cost and maintenance since the vehicles you mentioned are in different category altogether.

Therefore, for more accurate feedback, you may want to clarify if you wish go for a Cat A or Cat B category since the disparity can be significant. I presume you had own cars long enough and being a car dealer once (as you mentioned in your other post); you will eventually able to make a good choice for yourself after considering the pros and cons contributed here.

All best to your search for a satisfying decision.

Have a great week ahead! [wave]

I was wondering how come there's a issue with our friend Mecontle

but Ah When i see ur nick mazdaowner , i get it , u can't stand it when our Malay or Indian friends own Mazda car becos u also own a Mazda car . I am Indian so whats wring with me owning a mazda

Motherfarker u dirty & despicable racist :excl:

Everyone beware this mazdaowner he take his personal agenda as a mcf mod

I was wondering how you managed to attract 2 yellows considering you being a new registrant which led me to this thread. Subsequently, I come to your above post which explains. Somewhat similar mindset to Mecontle whom I also did not understand why he received yellow cards prior to being banned until I read some of his posts and come across one in the thread Luxury cars nudging cheap cars off road to which I responded with this.

While Mods have a responsibilty in fairness, forummers DO HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITY to stick to the rules and regulations set out in this forum. While Mods are accountable to the administrators of this forum, they have no need to explain their decision to others here and any explanation openly provided as they deem fit, can only be appreciated by forummers who do not see the need.

Hence, your last two sentence are uncalled for as it is nothing short of malice AND PREJUDICE which, IMO as an ordinary member, deserves no less than yellow card if not a ban.

Therefore, let's be responsible members and keep this forum alive and kicking with sensible posts rather than nonsense (and make a nuisance of ourselves) for the benefit of all readers (members and visitors alike).

Have a nice day! [wave]

Edited by Neutralsg

Reminds me of some documentary I watched i.e. a predator playing with its prey before killing / eating it. :ph34r:

more like black widow.....ewwww [laugh][laugh][laugh]

WEI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oops sorry

BLACK WIDOWer [laugh][laugh][laugh]

knn with that same t-shirt...black summore,