Leok777 Clutched April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Today about 1625pm, there was a car that hit your bumper...I only remember your car number was a SJJ regn. There was a jam trying to get out of the carpark cos a school had its sports day there. A car coming out of a lot beside u hit u a couple of times trying to get out n I got her regn number SGC **2A. PM me for info. Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 (edited) Thumb up for u !! So is SHE ! Edited April 20, 2012 by Dscheng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Today about 1625pm, there was a car that hit your bumper...I only remember your car number was a SJJ regn. There was a jam trying to get out of the carpark cos a school had its sports day there. A car coming out of a lot beside u hit u a couple of times trying to get out n I got her regn number SGC **2A. PM me for info. Thanks WTF, she hit few times and fled?! where is the morale? People can buy car, but cannot pay for their mistakes?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 the problem with this driver..they don't even know they hit your car.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched April 20, 2012 Author Share April 20, 2012 Yes a SHE and no la bro not a few times.....just THRICE! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched April 20, 2012 Author Share April 20, 2012 This person KNEW cos we were in the car park and it was a standstill but she still die die must go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Yes a SHE and no la bro not a few times.....just THRICE! Was she driving Lexus? she did not even know she hit "something"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 This person KNEW cos we were in the car park and it was a standstill but she still die die must go. wow! what was the woman driving? a coe car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched April 20, 2012 Author Share April 20, 2012 Toyota wish I believe. She probably Wished she had stopped! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 few times ! hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Don't offend the lady/woman/girl driver! They will do anything to get back on you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 jialat sia liddat... hope justice is served Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Monoswift Clutched April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 hit 1 time already bad...still hit thrice Thumbs up for your bro! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 This person KNEW cos we were in the car park and it was a standstill but she still die die must go. Does this incident count as Hit and Run? Will it become a criminal offence now? I hope it will be criminal offence, then get police involved and we no need to take private summon to get back at these stupid and irresponsible drivers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Was she driving Lexus? she did not even know she hit "something"? "Tree branch lah" she'll tell you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 hit 1 time already bad...still hit thrice Thumbs up for your bro! Panic lah. Want to escape. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Panic lah. Want to escape. Oops, if she gets panic for hitting a car, what would happen if she hits a dog or a human?! scary! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 She'll runover body a few three times too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...