Who has approached a stranger before?

Ahtong

Just curious if anyone has tried approaching a total stranger before.

Is it possible to get to know (for example) the [gorgeous] at the same bus stop or maybe a [gorgeous] shop assistant?

Let's assume it is the one and only time you will meet the person and it's now or never.

sian char bo say sian char bo, dun use such nice misleading title [laugh]

I blame the govt for making me so shy [lipsrsealed][laugh]

I saw some guide on youtube but it only works if you will bump into the person on a regular basis

you need to physically bump into her, not look at her from a far far hidden corner [laugh][laugh]

if i bump at wrong angle i might be bounced away by balls cos i light :wacko:

Is it possible to get to know (for example) the [gorgeous] at the same bus stop or maybe a [gorgeous] shop assistant?

Let's assume it is the one and only time you will meet the person and it's now or never.

yup... at Geylang [sly]

I had never seen her and she also never seen me before, totally strangers until the first word comes out from the mouth "Tuo Sao"... [rolleyes]

I had spoken to my girl-friend [laugh]

Did you follow my post abut speaking to pretty shop assistant, LOL.

I do enjoy talking to chiobu [:p] but seldom in Singapore, unless I know the person, but occasionally I speak with others as well, as long we can have a good conversation.

Small talks? Sometimes I feel these help me kill time, sometimes waste time. But still better than keeping awkward silence.

yup... at Geylang [sly]

I had never seen her and she also never seen me before, totally strangers until the first word comes out from the mouth "Tuo Sao"... [rolleyes]

Tuo Sao come out from your or her ? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Nod Nod... I fully agreed with you. Is much more easier to approach a stranger in an oversea country. Local tend to put up a :ph34r: when approach by stranger, me included. [:)]

Btw, i still remember 20 plus years how i approach my tirack at BKK's WTC. She was then a sale gal. [laugh]

TS mention a stranger. You meant you saw other beings around at the same time (was it during the 7th month?) :o

Ai ya...can be stranger in a group lah. Than as usual aim for the most pretty one.

Edited by Kopites