PSP415 Supersonic April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 What? U mean the "hantu ah" ?? [:p] Pardon e light humour. Hope e family of dad + daughter + pet hv a SPEEDY recovery....pun not intended. It was a good and safe car....until an idiot appeared. Safe ride....steer clear frm idiots + dun turn into one either. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 BMW Germany properly give him a free replacement, great selling point for them. Still in one pcs at this speed. You mean probably? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 The driver is equally as amazing as the M5, that the 60 year old lau ah pek could clock 300kph with his machine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XenonWhite 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Look more like a 3 than a 5 to me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cephas 3rd Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 crash test proven alive...without use of dummy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 Solid. Crash at 300 and still can survive, car still in 1 piece and can recog is BMW. Most imptly headlight still working. Heng my car cannot hit 300, can this consider a safety feature? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 The driver is equally as amazing as the M5, that the 60 year old lau ah pek could clock 300kph with his machine. Yes, holding down the accelerator requires tons of skill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 crash test proven alive...without use of dummy... That's debatable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lohkyx Clutched April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 BMW Germany properly give him a free replacement, great selling point for them. Still in one pcs at this speed. he did bmw a great euro ncap try out at 200kmh & survived 5 star , at this speed test even bmw engg dont want to take the job Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 funny how come no one mentioned that this irresponsible driver drove at 300km/hr is endangering other road users and his family ah? funny oso where is the usual remarks like he shd die or maimed for life for being such a jerk la.. blah blah blah all bcoz he is driving a BMW ah? i can imagine if he is a local driving a Subaru WRX doing the same stunt and end up same plight. the remarks shd be fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 funny how come no one mentioned that this irresponsible driver drove at 300km/hr is endangering other road users and his family ah? funny oso where is the usual remarks like he shd die or maimed for life for being such a jerk la.. blah blah blah all bcoz he is driving a BMW ah? i can imagine if he is a local driving a Subaru WRX doing the same stunt and end up same plight. the remarks shd be fun. ...cos he drove on the autobahn, not on PIE, ECP or AYE. He can drive 400kph if he wants to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 ...cos he drove on the autobahn, not on PIE, ECP or AYE. He can drive 400kph if he wants to. ahh.. sorry i sua ku. so the autobahn got no speed limit one har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lohkyx Clutched April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 ...cos he drove on the autobahn, not on PIE, ECP or AYE. He can drive 400kph if he wants to. he nvr heard of autob no wonder 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginx Neutral Newbie April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 ahh.. sorry i sua ku. so the autobahn got no speed limit one har? only certain sections have speed limits.. but for most.. nope none! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 20, 2012 Author Share April 20, 2012 ahh.. sorry i sua ku. so the autobahn got no speed limit one har? sibeh sua ku ler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 ahh.. sorry i sua ku. so the autobahn got no speed limit one har? It's ok, at least you figured it out pretty quickly. As some pointed out earlier, only certain areas do have speed limits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 It's ok, at least you figured it out pretty quickly. As some pointed out earlier, only certain areas do have speed limits. only certain sections have speed limits.. but for most.. nope none! sibeh sua ku ler i hv heard abt the autobahn but i did not know one is able to hit top speed at certain parts of the road. further more i was losing it when i read there are others in the car when it crash. got a dog too! poor innocent dog. hee hee pardon my sua-ku-ness.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged April 20, 2012 Share April 20, 2012 ahh.. sorry i sua ku. so the autobahn got no speed limit one har? 130 for some parts, ~80 for construction areas if I'm not wrong. Otherwise, no limit. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...