8oo8 Neutral Newbie April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Have your predict I think the Final will be ...... Barcelona vs Bayern Muchen And Bayern Muchen will sneak to lift up the cup. What you think though?? I think Chelsea cannot match Barcelona in Nou Camp and Bayern Muchen will sweat their last drop to play the Final at their own turf!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Bayern Muchen away record suxks! I think RM will win. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 I want a RM & CHELSKI final... but realistic me says its RM & BARCA... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gukubird Neutral Newbie April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 I want a RM & CHELSKI final... but realistic me says its RM & BARCA... I want Real Madrid and Chelski final as well with Chelski wining it from "the Special One" or Chelski and Bayern Munich final. Too much of the so call "EL Classico" that is getting boring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Real Madrid & Barca. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 I want Real Madrid and Chelski final as well with Chelski wining it from "the Special One" or Chelski and Bayern Munich final. Too much of the so call "EL Classico" that is getting boring wow try telling this to man u fans if they won this year league Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic2000 Supercharged April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 The team that plays better did not win the game, and this is exactly what happen to Barca last night. They have 24 attempts and 6 of them on target but scored 0 goal. Chelsea had only 4 attempts and resulted in 1 goal. Barca has 79% ball possession as compare to Chelsea 21%. Barca has 8 corner kicks, Chelsea 2. Looking at this match stats, will you agree that Chelsea won the match by luck? I dun think the lady luck will be with them in Nou Camp. I pick Barca to play RM in the final. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gukubird Neutral Newbie April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 wow try telling this to man u fans if they won this year league Rather man u win than the citizen . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Real Madrid & Barca. same country sianz leh I want BM and RM can bo? of course cannot leh, so Barca and BM lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 I want Real Madrid and Chelski final as well with Chelski wining it from "the Special One" or Chelski and Bayern Munich final. Too much of the so call "EL Classico" that is getting boring time for The Blues to make history even though they have 4 players suspended Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 time for The Blues to make history even though they have 4 players suspended If they win then Newcastle will be !@#$#@$#$%$%^^^*&^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 If they win then Newcastle will be !@#$#@$#$%$%^^^*&^ hahaha agree so we wish chelsea will lose like s--t against bayern and aslo lose to liverpool and newcastle! i dont want to see them in top 5, never!!! though it was hard as new manager i agree that it was a good manager Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Feel sorry for both spanish clubs..tink they got drained by the El classico match earlier..both teams lethargic... Opponents capitalised on it...ronaldo PK so weak.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 bayern to win it.. roman to keep dreaming about winning UCL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 lost in a shoot out...wat a waste!!! Well histroy still stand.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 Whoever goes into final will be best watch by team players making the least mistake/s in defence Year in year out, we see the same old team with new comer making a beeline to win the cup. My take will be no difference whoever wins it, it will be tight, but surprise can happen in football. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 it will be a boring game.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 26, 2012 Share April 26, 2012 bayern to win it.. roman to keep dreaming about winning UCL if Chelsea were to win it... Roman might just totally lose interest in the team... a loss might spur another spending spree... for Bayern, Win or lose they got to spend and try to win the league title next season... hehehe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...