Malaysian car cheaper to drive in singapore?

Wind30

Was in ksl sc 2 wkends ago, got toyota & nissan rd show.

Bloody hell...new Prius 1.8 litre luxury edition cost s$42k otr?

No wonder sgreans always tio rob there.. Msians tink we rich.

Was in ksl sc 2 wkends ago, got toyota & nissan rd show.

Bloody hell...new Prius 1.8 litre luxury edition cost s$42k otr?

No wonder sgreans always tio rob there.. Msians tink we rich.

wat think?? sgrean driving a new sk* sg car in my is rich hor..... smelly smelly worth 200k+ ringgit.... [laugh]

submitted LTA feedback.

----------------------------------------------------------------

Why is it cheaper for Malaysian Cars to drive in Singapore roads????

Now COE is at a record high and why is the charges for foreign vehicles still kept at $20/day?

Why are singaporeans charged higher compared to foreigners driving in our own roads?

This totally does not make sense? when is LTA going to fix this?

tis is still not the worse part, u can see all those renovation/construction workers driving mitsubishi hi ace vans loaded with tools, materials running around in sillypore roads like fire engine. [furious]

worse, if kena accidents with them, even is not yr fault with hvng dvr onboard, u still cant claim any thing from them (read previous articles), whereas they can jz claim u in sillypore workshops [bigcry]

Singaporean damn smart to go for any loophole de....if it is allow...many people will do that already....may be revoke your citizenship and buy car in MY ..drive it to Singapore....this will be allowed [laugh]