Wind30 Turbocharged April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 With the high coe prices is it chesper to drive Malaysian cars in Singapore? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ENG61043 Neutral Newbie April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Yes, should be cheaper! Too bad, Singaporean/SPR cannot drive MY drive plate in SGP:( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 With the high coe prices is it chesper to drive Malaysian cars in Singapore? Doesn't matter, you ain't allowed to Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Doesn't matter, you ain't allowed to If this is allow, long long time ago all singaporean will all go MY to buy car and drive here already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 With the high coe prices is it chesper to drive Malaysian cars in Singapore? Give up your citizen and be a Malaysian. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Give up your citizen and be a Malaysian. Dont think it is easy to be malaysian?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Unless you are Banglar or Indons during their election time..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Give up your citizen and be a Malaysian. Then come here as a FT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Dont think it is easy to be malaysian?! now is the right time,with the help of their AgongHeads....to knock the doors Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Then come here as a FT. Better still, earn S$ and spend ringgit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 With the high coe prices is it chesper to drive Malaysian cars in Singapore? The Cat B COE itself could buy 1 MY car with a MY driver for the next 10 years..... Pay the MY driver in RM$... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelpie 2nd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 With the high coe prices is it chesper to drive Malaysian cars in Singapore? Singaporean can drive Malaysian car in Singapore for a Maximum of 28 days per year If correct, on condition that you can prove that you live in MY or work in MY. Regards, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scoots 3rd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 Give up your citizen and be a Malaysian. and be a FT in Singapore! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angchug 3rd Gear April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 One of my neighbour is driving a KL number plate but I think there is a limit of how long they can drive the car here as I noticed they have to rotate their car every few months. On top of that I heard they have to pay $30 per day when I clear custom at woodland. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 (edited) The Cat B COE itself could buy 1 MY car with a MY driver for the next 10 years..... Pay the MY driver in RM$... Did we met before ? how come you seem to know what I'm doing Edited April 19, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged April 19, 2012 Author Share April 19, 2012 (edited) deleted Edited April 19, 2012 by Wind30 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wind30 Turbocharged April 19, 2012 Author Share April 19, 2012 submitted LTA feedback. ---------------------------------------------------------------- Why is it cheaper for Malaysian Cars to drive in Singapore roads???? Now COE is at a record high and why is the charges for foreign vehicles still kept at $20/day? Why are singaporeans charged higher compared to foreigners driving in our own roads? This totally does not make sense? when is LTA going to fix this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 19, 2012 Share April 19, 2012 I saw MY car in SG with the HDB season parking. Can meh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...