SFV2875S Lady driver cannot drive dun drive lah!!!!

Hammerhammer

I ever encounter a similar case at AMK ave 10. It was a Land Rover Discovery with a female driver. I was riding my bike then.

As i ride through the traffic junction on the left lane, this big monster just bo chup and cut into my lane thus forcing me to jam both front and rear brakes....burnt my tires...smelly s--t..

After i recover, i ride forward and managed to catch up with the driver at a traffic junction (blk 555). I gently knock on her window and ask her to wind down. She look at me but do nothing (Plus she give me a hao lian face). I was so pissed off. As i was holding my wife's helmet on my left forearm, just before i ride off, i swing the helmet onto her window (driver side) and managed to crack it (cant break it as maybe i too weak). Knn, i was so damn bloody angry and i do not give a s--t on consequences. Anyway, i just ride off slowly after knocking her bloody window and pray that she will die early in a car accident. Her landrover just stop at the traffic junction and did not move (i looking at my left mirror as i ride off slowly)

These type of drivers are damn lousy and with a bo chup attitude. With the removal of the majority of female drivers, we can expect less jams and the experience of encountering lousy drivers.

Anyway, thanks for reading my lengthy post and i would not hesitate to conduct such similar actions to such irresponsible drivers out there (many of the bikers out there had the same thoughts and had done worse things then the action i did to the Land rover).

IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST, YA YOU, THE RICH PUS-INFECTED WOMAN OF THE LAND ROVER, YOU CAN ALWAYS APPROACH THE MANDAI ZOO AND GO GET f--k BY THE RHINOCEROS.

well done bro. salute u!

http://www.tubechop.com/watch/334235

Cannot drive properly dun drive lah!!!!!

Please send the original version to the TP. See what is there reply.

If TP condone this behaviour then everyone else will drive without care.

Only hide on tree top take video to catch people speeding.

Yes speeding kills, it's only part of the contribution factors.

It's this type of dangerous driving that causes accident.

although instinctively the driver will swerve to avoid contact.. but he may unknowingly hit a vehicle on his right... or worse.. it might be a motorbike... given such a scenario, it would be much better to get into an accident with that b*tch, since it's definitely her fault and claim her insurance...

lets not point the finger at women drivers, i think that TS is being irresponsible and should have stuck in his own lane

who would have known what will happen if there was a motorbike on the other lane when you swerved out to avoid an accident which you are not at fault for?

this is prove that male drivers are as irresponsible as females

I check clear before I filter leh.... [cool]

Good instinct by TS. I would forward the video to TP and get her ass handed down. I encountered similar incident recently. Also a lady driver. Didn't have my dash camera installed then. But she drove a drive a 3 series, dressed well and filtered without stoping/checking/indicating. She was also picking her nose, so everything else is unimportant I guess.

I braked, honked and caught up with her at junction. When I looked at her, she only looked back all blur. sheesh... she won't be so blur when a bus smashes her car to bits the next time she pulls that same stunt.

I ever encounter a similar case at AMK ave 10. It was a Land Rover Discovery with a female driver. I was riding my bike then.

As i ride through the traffic junction on the left lane, this big monster just bo chup and cut into my lane thus forcing me to jam both front and rear brakes....burnt my tires...smelly s--t..

After i recover, i ride forward and managed to catch up with the driver at a traffic junction (blk 555). I gently knock on her window and ask her to wind down. She look at me but do nothing (Plus she give me a hao lian face). I was so pissed off. As i was holding my wife's helmet on my left forearm, just before i ride off, i swing the helmet onto her window (driver side) and managed to crack it (cant break it as maybe i too weak). Knn, i was so damn bloody angry and i do not give a s--t on consequences. Anyway, i just ride off slowly after knocking her bloody window and pray that she will die early in a car accident. Her landrover just stop at the traffic junction and did not move (i looking at my left mirror as i ride off slowly)

These type of drivers are damn lousy and with a bo chup attitude. With the removal of the majority of female drivers, we can expect less jams and the experience of encountering lousy drivers.

Anyway, thanks for reading my lengthy post and i would not hesitate to conduct such similar actions to such irresponsible drivers out there (many of the bikers out there had the same thoughts and had done worse things then the action i did to the Land rover).

IF YOU ARE READING THIS POST, YA YOU, THE RICH PUS-INFECTED WOMAN OF THE LAND ROVER, YOU CAN ALWAYS APPROACH THE MANDAI ZOO AND GO GET f--k BY THE RHINOCEROS.

+1 I would have done the same as well.

pui... i will bo chup and juz side swipe her... end of the day, i believe wif the video on hand, u sure win...

So got video cam means sure win? Cos side swipe they always says 50/50 leh.

i think its not whether got camera or not in our car, its basic instinct to swerve to avoid accident, except maybe for taxi drivers whose instinct is to drive into you and claim your insurance.

Regardless of gender driving whatever cars, just be alert and careful on e roads. Treat ALL drivers as idiots so that u can apply defensive driving every time.

Hv seen equal share of old, young, woman, man idiots driving/riding daily. Every idiot behaves exactly like one, pea-brained and eyes are actually marbles in disguise. Most times, they tink they are e ONLY user on the road and all other vehicles are part of the scenery, probably extended street poles.

If a driver seriously pose a danger to other users, do send in video to TP. Whether TP do something or nothing, you would already have done something right. However, pls dun always be a hero cos can end up as zero by trying to retort to violence at any time. That moment of folly will spoil all yr good intentions. If u cannot confront e other party with calmness and backbone of steel, dun. A clueless, pea-brained, marbled eyed person is NOT worth yr fists or saliva flying all over e place......may end up as road rage.

Confront if u knw u can be in total control of yrself.....if u see tat blur look or marbled eyes, dun short-fused, he/she will meet his/her Maker sooner than later.....hopefully alone.

These days, haizzzz drivers/riders can be so reckless.....

Safe ride guys + hv cheerful weekend.....hope for less idiots on e road.

Edited by PSP415

Just a few weeks ago, i was visiting my friend in greenwood and was driving at 50km per hour inside on the road when a merc high beamed me from behind, honked at me asking me to fark off from her lane. I reached the end and alighted in front of my fren house and the merc driver stepped out and started talking to the property salesman at the sales office.

Indian driver with heavily accented indian english. Gave me a 5 second stare and seriously asking me to whack her. Not that i dont like india indians. But they seriously hav to know that in singapore, there is no caste system. U drive a merc doesnt mean u are 100percent richer than a proton driver.

this 1 , si bei knn.....i will chase up and brake my car infront of her .....and scold her in your face.

btw, lucky the TS didnt kena any car on the right side when turn right, otherwise it is your fault and the lady get away with it.

Lady+Land Rover = Deadly Combination.

I just saw one at Alexandra Market that day when she was parking the Land Rover, i dare not go over nor i dare to park beside or infront of her.

watch the video, sibei heart attack, if really kana hit, i think ts confirm win, the lady will lose everything.....