SFV2875S Lady driver cannot drive dun drive lah!!!!

Hammerhammer

This particular spot (balestier road opposite Salvation Army) has encountered numerous accidents as those exiting CTE Moulmein will fail to check blindspot. Though its a down curving slope but its not that difficult to check for oncoming traffic from lavender road. Kudos to TS for alertness. I support the decision to send this video to TP to warn such reckless drivers.

fast until like that you still can see its a lady ar.

but damn KNN !!!

i think they never learn how to filter in

how to check blind spot.

lady drivers think their signal indicator got magic one, on only can go as they please.

I hate women drivers...pui.

As much as some of us don't like lady drivers, but i like it when they belt up and khek their neh neh.

Even for the smallest of neh, after belt up look like 2 juicy mangos. [:p]

But for those that oready got big neh neh and belt up some more, wah lau eh, can get instant hard on man.

Confirm lady are dangerous driver, kill pedestrain, aggressive driving, thought they owns the rd, road hogging etc.. Experience many times, not seen the driver already suspect is female, when see the driver, comfirm + chopstamp is a lady driver.

Confirm lady are dangerous driver, kill pedestrain, aggressive driving, thought they owns the rd, road hogging etc.. Experience many times, not seen the driver already suspect is female, when see the driver, comfirm + chopstamp is a lady driver. Pls siam when u see this top 3 killer

1) taxi 2) big truck / bus 3) lady driver

http://www.tubechop.com/watch/334235

Cannot drive properly dun drive lah!!!!!

Hi, Bro Hammerhammer,

I'm impressed in your driving skill, after 2 times re-playing reviews of your dashboard camera video clip, I can sence certainly that you're very alert, good in anticipation, Emergency braking in full control and still able to maitains cool with this dangerous driver to drive-off to meet others to deal with him or her [thumbsup]

Someone in this thread mentioned 50:50 claims if collision does happened in this situation, I disagreed fully with my 35 years of driving experiences, would like to shares my points of defence in puting up the accident reporting statement as follows;

On dd-mm-yyyy, at around hr:mm, I was driving along Lavender Street exiting into Balestier Road before CTE flyover(nearby Quality Hotel), a car registered SYZ9999A had failed to stop before the double broken white lines meant for Give Way to traffic from the right-side, this car dash out into the filtering 2 lanes merge with major Balestier Road without stopping to give way and also without early right signal indication, I was driving along in the left lane at this 2 lanes exit into Balestier Road, the SYZ9999A car came out unexpectedly and I'm unable to avoid the collision into this dash out car in time by steering towards the right lane due to another car was at the right lane following close behind my car.

Both of us alighted from our accident cars to inspect for any injury and car damages, I inquire the SYZ9999A car driver for any injury with him or his passengers, I was told by him that no body is injure in the accident and we exchanged our personal particulars for accident reporting statement.

Immportant Note: The above accident was clearly captured in my Vehicle installed Dashboard Camera, I've saved and keep the video clip for evidence to support this whole complete accident event, I would like to provide this accident video clip for your kind attentions and perusal to make justication of parties involved with drivng offences. Thank You.

I hope you shares my opinions and would also like to invites you to make further clarifications for our discussion purposes.

Regards,

Fongmy

lets not point the finger at women drivers, i think that TS is being irresponsible and should have stuck in his own lane

who would have known what will happen if there was a motorbike on the other lane when you swerved out to avoid an accident which you are not at fault for?

this is prove that male drivers are as irresponsible as females

Edited by Expertz

On dd-mm-yyyy, at around hr:mm, I was driving along Lavender Street exiting into Balestier Road before CTE flyover(nearby Quality Hotel), a car registered SYZ9999A had failed to stop before the double broken white lines meant for Give Way to traffic from the right-side, this car dash out into the filtering 2 lanes merge with major Balestier Road without stopping to give way and also without early right signal indication, I was driving along in the left lane at this 2 lanes exit into Balestier Road, the SYZ9999A car came out unexpectedly and I'm unable to avoid the collision into this dash out car in time by steering towards the right lane due to another car was at the right lane following close behind my car.

Both of us alighted from our accident cars to inspect for any injury and car damages, I inquire the SYZ9999A car driver for any injury with him or his passengers, I was told by him that no body is injure in the accident and we exchanged our personal particulars for accident reporting statement.

Immportant Note: The above accident was clearly captured in my Vehicle installed Dashboard Camera, I've saved and keep the video clip for evidence to support this whole complete accident event, I would like to provide this accident video clip for your kind attentions and perusal to make justication of parties involved with drivng offences. Thank You.

I hope you shares my opinions and would also like to invites you to make further clarifications for our discussion purposes.

Regards,

Fongmy

Ummm...impressed by your attempt to help, but really, you need to check your English skills. This is really quite badly written.

Thank you for your advise, I'll check it out and try my best to improve my English to contruct a better reporting statement.

As much as some of us don't like lady drivers, but i like it when they belt up and khek their neh neh.

Even for the smallest of neh, after belt up look like 2 juicy mangos. [:p]

But for those that oready got big neh neh and belt up some more, wah lau eh, can get instant hard on man.

walao eh...you win liao lah...should change ur nick to Laksa from Laksaboy forum...

if aunties u also hard on ah?

like that also can... :wacko:

walao eh...you win liao lah...should change ur nick to Laksa from Laksaboy forum...

if aunties u also hard on ah?

like that also can... :wacko:

Laksaboy still have meh? [lipsrsealed]

Never say auntie driver leh. But hor, some old ones still take care quite good leh.

Laksaboy still have meh? [lipsrsealed]

Never say auntie driver leh. But hor, some old ones still take care quite good leh.

wah I plus satu to you too!!!

ok ok no need to elaborate too much.

how you can see so much, my car a bit low cant see much stuff in other people car leh, at most see people use mobile, put on make up, read newspaper, dig nose or orr pi sai niah...

I will now put one cushion under my butt to raise myself higher....arrrghhh

wah I plus satu to you too!!!

ok ok no need to elaborate too much.

how you can see so much, my car a bit low cant see much stuff in other people car leh, at most see people use mobile, put on make up, read newspaper, dig nose or orr pi sai niah...

I will now put one cushion under my butt to raise myself higher....arrrghhh

wah lau, see neh neh how high must sit?

But if want to see thighs go take bus lah. [:p]

wah lau, see neh neh how high must sit?

But if want to see thighs go take bus lah. [:p]

cannot leh, now a day pubic tranport bely jialuc, I will stick to mai plyverd car.