Charged For Sex With Underage

Maxus-MIFA9

how does the ex principal's misconduct got anything to do with the school's reputation in this case?

+1

This is personal conduct.Nothing to do with the school.

But this gonna put a tremendous stress and shame to his family.

Anyway,I give him the benefit of doubt being suay that he didn't know the girl was underage.

+1

This is personal conduct.Nothing to do with the school.

But this gonna put a tremendous stress and shame to his family.

Anyway,I give him the benefit of doubt being suay that he didn't know the girl was underage.

to me, i'm sure he knows the gal's age......... its just my speculation

Does educating makes one horny?

to be horny is normal.

not horny then need to worry. [laugh]

my JC GF was snatched by my JC lecturer 6 yr older [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Csnewbie

Read in the report, that the service cost about $500 !!!! :wacko:

Hope they find it value for money

Maybe unlimited "shots"? [laugh]

Young (too young!) and tight... *sigh* I hope it was worth it for them...

Just curious how a pri school principal source for FL contact? Two different world after all! SBF or frequent patron of GL? [confused] The contact must be coming from somewher/someone.

Edited by Kopites

Now that the fellow's face is all over the news.

How is the family coping?? Wife may be able to tahan in adult world, but I cannot imagine the shame the children are facing in school.

Now that the fellow's face is all over the news.

How is the family coping?? Wife may be able to tahan in adult world, but I cannot imagine the shame the children are facing in school.

can always migrate! [:p]

comes from oversea, where got fresh somemore, the snakeheads & their assistants will wack first ... :ph34r:

after using 44 times.. not fresh liao [:p]

Tan Wei Siong 36岁

Tan Kok Wee 35岁

Choong Sin Jiaw 27岁

Tan Wee Kiat 39岁

Loh Ben Ni 32岁

Koh Ching Shyang 36岁

Lee Yip Hong 39岁

Kelvin Peck Yong Li 21岁

Qiu Wen Boe Khoo Wenbo Allan 27岁

Foo Kim Meng 45岁

Sim Choon Wee Kenny 38岁