KFC's new burger - Prepare for heart attack

Ahtong

and three drop of black sauce on the egg......and don't forget those freshly cut onions.... [laugh]

and to top it up with a large coke... not pepsi hor [laugh]

KFC no coke leh............only pepsi...............how???.............take away go McD next door???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

aiyo black sauce dun go with burger ok, bbq sauce better.

yes it MUST BE COKE!

that's why i said three drops of black sauce [laugh]

but bbq sauce is good too.

a LARGE COKE.... to clear all the fatty stuff [laugh][laugh]

the day when my kids have it then i steal some [laugh] [laugh]

i normally dun go kfc lah :D

can I come along and steal some as well???................. [:p] [:p]

Never like KFC since 10+ years ago when they started to shrink their chicken. [:(]

Only thing I like is the whipped potato. But small is pathetic, medium too big. [thumbsdown]

they replace 老母鸡 with 童子鸡?? actually i eat very little, the small chicken just nice. i only take their snack meal for lunch, mini shroom burger and coleslaw :D

malaysia kfc come with rice serve in a proper place :D

Where is Radx ?

Read a thread this morning posted by him with regards to 'no threads doesn't link with political'.....

hmmmm... this KFC is netural ... [:p][:p]

yes, the shiok-ness of the york dripping all over the place. must make sure that the york is not cooked type, otherwise reject [laugh]

reject??!!!!...................how bite liao wor..............they give you another raw one............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

KFC no coke leh............only pepsi...............how???.............take away go McD next door???.............. [laugh] [laugh]

no choice... or can buy coke from McD and bring over to KFC to eat [laugh]

why must wait until end of month. [:(]

Pay day.. [sly]

because must wait till got time mah.. [laugh] now got lots of night classes to go too. so no time for KFC [bigcry]

Maybe he is trying to invite us to feast with him & he is paying for us ... [:)]

you seriously think so???.............. [sly][laugh] [laugh]

reject??!!!!...................how bite liao wor..............they give you another raw one............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

must tell them first. if not dripping type, reject. dry dry not nice [laugh]

New vision statement. [sly] . "Hands licking Good" instead of 'Fingers' .. [:p]

with the new product, it should be "鸡排licking good"... hehehe