KFC's new burger - Prepare for heart attack

Ahtong

must add one sunny side up [laugh][laugh]

oh yah!!

then add two slice of tomato so that i won't feel so guilty [laugh] [laugh]

yeah. i will have it for dinner before the end of this month [laugh]

why before end of this month leh???...........go JP............anytime also can what.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

must add one sunny side up [laugh][laugh]

imagine the york running down your hand with the first bite.............. :wub: :wub:

oh yah!!

and three drop of black sauce on the egg......and don't forget those freshly cut onions.... [laugh]

and to top it up with a large coke... not pepsi hor [laugh]

which day???.......... [:p][laugh] [laugh]

the day when my kids have it then i steal some [laugh] [laugh]

i normally dun go kfc lah :D

imagine the york running down your hand with the first bite.............. :wub: :wub:

yes, the shiok-ness of the york dripping all over the place. must make sure that the york is not cooked type, otherwise reject [laugh]

oh yah!!

what about the cucumber and lettuce??............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and three drop of black sauce on the egg......and don't forget those freshly cut onions.... [laugh]

and to top it up with a large coke... not pepsi hor [laugh]

aiyo black sauce dun go with burger ok, bbq sauce better.

yes it MUST BE COKE!

the day when my kids have it then i steal some [laugh] [laugh]

i normally dun go kfc lah :D

Never like KFC since 10+ years ago when they started to shrink their chicken. [:(]

Only thing I like is the whipped potato. But small is pathetic, medium too big. [thumbsdown]