Ahtong 1st Gear April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 Today's the day! The KFC Zinger Double Down is here! Sink your teeth into this MIGHTY creation, featuring two crispy Zinger fillets, Turkey bacon, sliced cheese and creamy mayonnaise. Are you drooling with excitement now? Head down to a KFC Reastaurant to get a double punch from our Double Down! ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MX5NC2 1st Gear April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 Wonder how many of those you'd have to down to trigger a heart attack? As with anything, moderation is the key. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 how come this burger no loti?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 wah.. i want to eat these. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 wah lau.............looks very inviting leh................later go eat one see how.............. :wub: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 (edited) How much is this burger which comes with no bread on top & bottom? Who's your new Avatar gal? Same Thai actress isit? Edited April 16, 2012 by TVT 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 how come this burger no loti?? already so thick.............add loti how to bite...............mouth got so big meh............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 wah.. i want to eat these. see liao cannot tahan hor.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 ok ah..fillet.. Not as sinful as those food like JB fried chicken skin...i see my inlaw eat like pop corns like dat.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 16, 2012 Author Share April 16, 2012 how come this burger no loti?? The patty is the roti. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 16, 2012 Author Share April 16, 2012 Who's your new Avatar gal? Same Thai actress isit? No idea. Found it by accident Link Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 Today's the day! The KFC Zinger Double Down is here! Sink your teeth into this MIGHTY creation, featuring two crispy Zinger fillets, Turkey bacon, sliced cheese and creamy mayonnaise. Are you drooling with excitement now? Head down to a KFC Reastaurant to get a double punch from our Double Down! da.fook. Gross. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 It is about time they introduce something like these. There are just too many people here. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 wah.. i want to eat these. must add double cheese nicer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 No idea. Found it by accident Can anyhow put up someone photo like that meh? Will get into trouble bo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 how come this burger no loti?? KFC is in the business of selling all chikcens if want loti go breadtalk 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 Is this selling in SG ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 16, 2012 Share April 16, 2012 see liao cannot tahan hor.............. [laugh] yeah. i will have it for dinner before the end of this month ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...