The dilemma of a Radiologist

Oops, should be radiographer. Previous time was PRC FT, last last Sat one was confirm SG.

Thks for the correction.

Doctors study so much but most of them can't write properly. <_<

isn't that right.....most docs writing are illegible.....just the thing for a wrong prescription

Yes, that's an unfortunate contracture of every digit except the middle. [;)]

It's also the preferred configuration of Porker's hand as he gets ready to pleasure his (male) mate. [laugh]

I used my middle finger when I fingered you the other time. Please remember to wash your anus clean of solid waste before you indulge in your decadent pleasures :D

this is a real case hor.....most hand surgeons will send the patient over, and ask the patient for his injury, he show u the finger, and on the request form, the Dr, just write MF.....

go figure :D :D :D

Boss..my son taking health science and he wants to work at IMH. I disagree but i have no idea which career track is good for this line...ask him to be pharmacist, he say boring! How uh? [confused][confused]

No need to work at IMH.

Juz ask ur son to come surf MCF. Got plenty of [hur][hur] ppl here.

:D:D

IMH...social work can be challenging. A good time too as they are ramping up the figures and the profession.

IMH is indeed interesting....Soya recovered and rehab...try tok to him...good training [laugh][laugh]

snap-31.jpg

How about the above? [laugh]

i rem this one...the fella inserted the coke bottle up the 'ahem' and got stuck

i ever say pen also go thru th eorifice of the penis..... [blush][blush]

There's a diff between a radiologist (doctor) and a radiographer (tech). The former are mostly males and I'm sure you didn't mean one of those. The latter are usually females (with some males thrown into the mix - a bit of the effeminate type). Lots of them are FTs and quite a few of them are chio.

It's unlikely you'll ever have contact with a radiologist unless you're having an interventional procedure.

hmmm...maybe he go thru mammogram? Or testicle ultrasound? [laugh][laugh] ooh la la

IMH has more potential. At the rate I see, more siao lang around. Mental health is the way forward. Biggest growth market in the healthcare system. Coronary diseases very fast die, short term returns. Breast enhancement only for 50% of the population. Everyone is going crazy. See? [scholar]

a few here aldy......as per your PM [laugh][laugh] need serious counselling

no wonder radx yearly income tax return vey tok kong one! His short term returns and turnovers very good! [laugh][laugh]

er...mine is hell money leh [:p][:p][:p]

IMH...social work can be challenging. A good time too as they are ramping up the figures and the profession.

IMH is indeed interesting....Soya recovered and rehab...try tok to him...good training [laugh][laugh]

scary thought siak! asking my son to talk to soya is like sending him to the lions or buaya! [laugh][laugh]

Health care services are the trend right now but still need more info on it. Hope he can do a degree/master/phd while he is in that line..tnx for the feed back [thumbsup]

Everybody must die and their are no complains. Downside is the lack of repeat customers. [thumbsdown]

complains have lar...but not thru proper channels....repaet customer oso have...like the sg movie 2359! [laugh][laugh]

Complainant "我死得好冤枉啊!"

Radx "This time, 给他死得甘愿一点"