Csnewbie 1st Gear April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 (edited) 9 years. Edited April 14, 2012 by Csnewbie ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 As what Chow Yuen Fatt said after Leslie died, "what a waste of life". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 A pity, talented men die young. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 My all time idol.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 so fast................9 years liao.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
tanbk 4th Gear March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 2 more days and it would be 11 years since his passing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 not a big fan of him until he joined cinepoly and released "Summer Romance" with hits like 拒绝再玩,无心睡眠。。。 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 Still not a fan of him, but he wasted his life Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 king of canto pop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 30, 2014 Share March 30, 2014 Still remember last year ther was a 10 years memory concert for him. So fast this year 11 years of him passing! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nostalgia 4th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Some flowers for Gor Gor. My favourite movie of his has to be 金枝玉叶 and the classic crooner 追 http://www.56.com/u43/v_OTY5NTQyMDg.html I used to stay at the Mandarin Oriental hotel in HK for business trips. You'd frequently see him in the hotel cafe at dinner time as he worked out at the gym. Unfortunately, that's also where he chose to commit suicide. The hotel underwent a long renovation project shortly after his death. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 (edited) Some flowers for Gor Gor. My favourite movie of his has to be 金枝玉叶 and the classic crooner 追 http://www.56.com/u43/v_OTY5NTQyMDg.html I used to stay at the Mandarin Oriental hotel in HK for business trips. You'd frequently see him in the hotel cafe at dinner time as he worked out at the gym. Unfortunately, that's also where he chose to commit suicide. The hotel underwent a long renovation project shortly after his death. This morning from 10am, I was listening MY FM Radio broadcasting cantonese almost an hour of GOR GOR songs from JB to Genting 3.5 hrs drives, I felt sad to only hear his previous vocal and no more Really Gor Gor nice songs above all includes 刘德华,张学友, 黎明 & 郭福成 Edited March 31, 2014 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 I think Anita Mui also died the same yr as gor gor....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 Some flowers for Gor Gor. My favourite movie of his has to be 金枝玉叶 and the classic crooner 追 http://www.56.com/u43/v_OTY5NTQyMDg.html I used to stay at the Mandarin Oriental hotel in HK for business trips. You'd frequently see him in the hotel cafe at dinner time as he worked out at the gym. Unfortunately, that's also where he chose to commit suicide. The hotel underwent a long renovation project shortly after his death. love gor gor's 枪王 and 英雄本色..... got a few song in chinese also very nice.... I think Anita Mui also died the same yr as gor gor....... ya lo....one 年头, one 年尾..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 I think Anita Mui also died the same yr as gor gor....... One suicide one cancer. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 love gor gor's 枪王 and 英雄本色..... got a few song in chinese also very nice.... ya lo....one 年头, one 年尾..... Her ashes is place inside the big Buddha at 大嶼山昂坪. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear March 31, 2014 Share March 31, 2014 mentioned 枪王 starring by 哥哥 and 方中信, buay tahan and watch it just now in cantonese.....si beh song....!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Another year has passed. In memory of Gor Gor......... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...