Irritating Hyundai radio ad...

Babyt

recently keep hearing this irritating hydundai radio ad at class 95. the guy keeps shouting goal.

Actually, it was the AD owner 's idea. His name is Glenn ??He said he wanted to target Ah Beng which is subarus' target audience. He overwrote the creative agency's concept and came out with his. I read it some where before.

[nod] [nod] do they even do market survey to understand how distasteful r the ah bengs ad...

wtf? so now is toking bout hyundai or subaru beng? not happy can switch to 91.3fm. ive already stopped listening to mediacorp radio. CRAP.

91.3 also crap.

i prefer the old 91.3 type of music.

now all stations also dont carry le

for the reason of not desiring to listen to advertisements..the stations i tune in to have little or no advertisements..sometimes tune to my own USB storage device or iphone [nod]

not as bad as subaru one

Ya sgree, the Subaru one from 95 fm worse!!! Irritating man!!!

everytime i heard

" BOSS! ~~~" or " AH HUAT!~~~~"

i mute my lehlio or change station.

Edited by Chrispie

Today heard more of the Hyundai Euro 2012 ad and the new Subaru Impreza ad about washing some killer whale tanks...walao...these guys should sack their advertising agencies respectively man..