Why pple flash at me ???

Cerealkiller

[knife]

Since i changed vehicle, I keep getting flashed by cars/bus all the time ???

can some one please stop me and tell me whats wrong ??? at least stop me at traffic light

SMILE and tell me whats wrong ...

scratching head for past 3 weeks. [bigcry]

[knife]

Since i changed vehicle, I keep getting flashed by cars/bus all the time ???

can some one please stop me and tell me whats wrong ??? at least stop me at traffic light

SMILE and tell me whats wrong ...

scratching head for past 3 weeks. [bigcry]

Are you now driving a Honda?

I do flash, and sometimes honk, at Honda drivers, because many do not turn on their lights at night!

The problem is attributed to poor design.

With Optitron, the dashboard of a Honda will automatically light up (even if the exterior lights are not turned on) giving the driver the impression that they are indeed switched on.

There is a very small icon that lights up to show that the lights are actually switched on, but it is a bit inconspicuous.

I guess you get flashing from your back, so, I can suggest one of these:

1. Your stop light is gone (one or either)

2. You leave indicators on after changing lanes or faulty indicators

3. You have faulty fog lamp that lights up all the time.

4. You hog

5. You are not following lane driving

If you get flashing from your back, more likely you should have pissed off the driver behind you, could be you cut into his lane without signalling and so the driver keeps flashing his light on you!? [rolleyes]

4. You hog

Let me add

6. The person knows you

7. The driver like ur car

[laugh] [laugh]

BTW, what honda model u drive?

Let me add

6. The person knows you

[laugh][laugh]

Last but not the least, you recently changed to Picanto [laugh]

If get flash all the time can mean something is not right with your car, can be :

no brake lights

light not switch on

running on almost flat tires

boot not fully close

signal light not off after use

door not fully close

a large portion of your skirt is outside the closed car door

you left your mother in law behind when you drive off [:p]

Just walk around your car to check for anything abnormal lah [laugh]

You shud know what.

You change to a tractor? Going at 5km/hr?

You must be those who drive their new cars very slowly coz you afraid you might hurt the car's engine.

Let me add

6. The person knows you

[laugh] [laugh]

8. U could b driving in 2 lane...

or mayb ur car @sshole farted too much black smoke.. [laugh]:D

Edited by Rezorn86

i too at times being flashed by drivers on right lane..........cos i overtook them on the left -_-

i oso overtook frm left but no 1 flash me.... [laugh]:D

4. You hog

6. You are an a------e female driver

7. You change lanes abruptly almost hitting another car or bike

8. You are an ugly looking chinese female driver who thinks you own the road BECAUSE u paid road tax for a car which is not yours and on a 10 year installment scheme.

9. You are whatsapping while driving n zig zagging on the road

10.You are driving erratically because you have so much on your mind like you have bills to pay, nevereending hdb loan car loan credit card bills maid salary school fees childrens tuition fees n losing your husband to much gentle n beautiful vietnam china or pinoy woman

if so...den you should proceed to your nearest housing estate park cum reservoir and drown yourself