Bahrain F1 race threatened, cancel??

KARTer

Ex champ Jackie Stewart said F1 should never be threatened by terrorist.....

Can it be helped nowadays?

On 4/13/2012 at 2:26 AM, Mockngbrd said:

not bahrain meh?

thanks for correction, i was wondering why it didnt sound right.... :D

On 4/13/2012 at 12:53 AM, KARTer said:

Ex champ Jackie Stewart said F1 should never be threatened by terrorist.....

Can it be helped nowadays?

This idiot juz only an Ex champ ..ofcourse he can talk c--k lah...think at the present moment mate u think he will drive ..Ang Moh always like to use assumption as in their mindset....

On 4/13/2012 at 2:40 AM, Yrvsport said:

This idiot juz only an Ex champ ..ofcourse he can talk c--k lah...think at the present moment mate u think he will drive ..Ang Moh always like to use assumption as in their mindset....

he cant drive modern day F1..... but he one hand, one eye can beat any of us on the roads... want to try?

On 4/13/2012 at 2:42 AM, KARTer said:

he cant drive modern day F1..... but he one hand, one eye can beat any of us on the roads... want to try?

i can let him one hand and one eye too, but he must let me one leg, and both must drive manual transmission cars... hehehe... think like that, he can still move?

He was after all a champion before, need to call him an idiot meh?

On 4/13/2012 at 3:41 AM, Antlau said:

i can let him one hand and one eye too, but he must let me one leg, and both must drive manual transmission cars... hehehe... think like that, he can still move?

You will be surprised what these old timers can do.... Most to most he borrows driving aid gadgets used by handicap drivers..... :D

It is possible to drive manual car with just one hand n one leg without stalling. I have seen my ex boss doing it. He bet with my friend for a case of beers and my ex boss won.

On 4/13/2012 at 4:31 AM, Vega said:

It is possible to drive manual car with just one hand n one leg without stalling. I have seen my ex boss doing it. He bet with my friend for a case of beers and my ex boss won.

I can drive a manual without using the clutch at all (and without grinding). It's all about matching revs.

He's ex champ and what abt u?

tsk tsk