Condo Ads

Wt_know

recently, sibei many condo ads

this week Sky Habitat sibei aggressive ... ads on ch5, ch8, cna and radio hear the song until sian liao.

another sign of over supply of condo in the next 2-3 years? but price sibei steady on the high side leh

To me, most of them are very poor ads. I'm not fooled by those that can be for any condo, like those that show a frog, a nice sofa, smiling people, flowing water. I mean come on, 30secs ad and nothing about the unique features of your condo? That tells me it is just another condo. Those that give me some info, like how far from MRT/expressway, near which school, near what amenities, those I think serve their purpose. Those abstract ones, forget it. Its precisely those ads that you have to be beware of.

now all emphasize on living style ... soho, resort, water theme, garden theme, sky theme, etc :D

To me, most of them are very poor ads. I'm not fooled by those that can be for any condo, like those that show a frog, a nice sofa, smiling people, flowing water. I mean come on, 30secs ad and nothing about the unique features of your condo? That tells me it is just another condo. Those that give me some info, like how far from MRT/expressway, near which school, near what amenities, those I think serve their purpose. Those abstract ones, forget it. Its precisely those ads that you have to be beware of.

now all emphasize on living style ... soho, resort, water theme, garden theme, sky theme, etc :D

Not recently, all along non stop, people are rich -_-

And the 'people' in the ads all no need to work one, like if you own these apartment, your wife sure become tai tai :D

wat i cant stand is the naming of the condos. why mus all end in "residences"?

At least not like garment things, at one time all have "@", then there was a time everything also something "21". *Yawn***** [:|]

what about habitat?

EU Habitat

Sky Habitat

what about habitat?

EU Habitat

Sky Habitat

the residences takes it......bedok, cardiff, seletar park, blossom....

anyw jus talking the new launches. turn the sat newspapers, its residences after residences.

Most of them can't draw a map to the proper scale. How can you trust developers who cannot even produce an accurate locality map to build your house? <_<

to remind pple they actually can live in them?.... even sometimes they are only shoeboxes?

Most of them can't draw a map to the proper scale. How can you trust developers who cannot even produce an accurate locality map to build your house? <_<

those who rely on these map, may think from tuas to airport one one step or 5mins drive..... developers are not known to be 'transparent' in such things, usually abit blur/artistic in drawing maps...

sounds like us....animal farm. [:p]

why not just call them love-nest instead of residents.... family love, husband/wife love... this is what a home is for...

those who rely on these map, may think from tuas to airport one one step or 5mins drive..... developers are not known to be 'transparent' in such things, usually abit blur/artistic in drawing maps...

Mis-representation? :huh:

At least not like garment things, at one time all have "@", then there was a time everything also something "21". *Yawn***** [:|]

i also remember all the "-polis"....

Mis-representation? :huh:

qutie close to it... was working for developer way back, one of their usual 'tricks'...... and the artist's impression of the overall view of the condo for example, always surrouded by lush greens and scenic surroundings, when i actual fact the neighbourhood is the opposite.... [:(]