Haiz... these 2 SG gers.....

Cdior

Got GL cat150 WL are PR meh? Anyway now GL mostly dominated by PRC WL liao. The Malaysians very few left...

i dunno, never visited them before, then maybe it's KTV hostess leh? They can get PR?

I am not sure any KTV hostess or GL WL has PR or not. But even have, its very very few only.

very unlikely they go in alone...

Mayb bfs go toilet or smoking nearby.

No...you're wrong ..

dead wrong same as TS...

Their bf or whatever is the BIG Tai kor or top OKT ...

so what is there to fear?

Those who attack them...got more to fear! :D

=================================================================

Most men are shallow in thoughts when they see some SYT...all they think is sex...with their small head..

If their BIG heads were thinking clearly...they would have seen otherwise..

Those who think they not chio typically won't do short and tight clothing. Having said so, those who think they chio and wear short pants/skirt and tight clothing can cause you to vomit. I ever saw this very confident girl, she wear white tight fitting clothing with short white skirt and white platform shoes. On a chio girl it would have been a nice MRT ride, too bad it was on a girl who thot she was chio, felt like michelin tyres mascot's girlfriend was in town....

Ya wear tight tight like bao bah zhang right haha, or maybe TS's taste weird la given his track record here

all the way from CV to JB for petrol, it bit far.....

:o

4am in jb pump petrol.

each driving 1 car.

wear short short n tight fit....

i just finish msg n special, my didi still can immediately marikita.

y r they risking their life, over abit of saving....i saw so many snatch thief n robbery in jb during daytime, no 1 bother to help or chase.

in the middle of the night, they still treat that place like sg... slowly pump... slowly chit chat, pump finish petrol, pump tyre!!

if they meet some thugs, do u think it only $$$$.... no... it going to be an experience they will nv forget in their whole fu(king life.....

haiz...if any1 know them, tell them it not worth it.......

Ya wear tight tight like bao bah zhang right haha, or maybe TS's taste weird la given his track record here

nowadays still can see low hanging jeans showing half the buttock?

btw, ch5 was just showing renoAID, the hostess' loose semi see thru blouse with big open neck let the camera man see bras and neh neh.... must watch next thurs same time liao... berlinda something...

very unlikely they go in alone...

Mayb bfs go toilet or smoking nearby.

mabe they are aids carriers... waiting to spread the goodness around.... :D

He already did that a few times in his mind while staring at them for a few secords with a few drops of saliva and scratching his groin a few times from a few images of his wild imagination of their nude bodies from a few angles in a few backdrops in a few hotels beds.

Ur imagination very good hor :D

nowadays still can see low hanging jeans showing half the buttock?

btw, ch5 was just showing renoAID, the hostess' loose semi see thru blouse with big open neck let the camera man see bras and neh neh.... must watch next thurs same time liao... berlinda something...

Belinda lee I think former MTV dj then channel u artiste, quite cute and short in real life,stays in the east,see her at parkway before, recently got hitched after fear of love

not bad to look at although her look is average.... [:)]