Haiz... these 2 SG gers.....

Cdior

4am in jb pump petrol.

each driving 1 car.

wear short short n tight fit....

i just finish msg n special, my didi still can immediately marikita.

y r they risking their life, over abit of saving....i saw so many snatch thief n robbery in jb during daytime, no 1 bother to help or chase.

in the middle of the night, they still treat that place like sg... slowly pump... slowly chit chat, pump finish petrol, pump tyre!!

if they meet some thugs, do u think it only $$$$.... no... it going to be an experience they will nv forget in their whole fu(king life.....

haiz...if any1 know them, tell them it not worth it.......

4am in jb pump petrol.

each driving 1 car.

y r they risking their life, over abit of saving....i saw so many snatch thief n robbery in jb during daytime, no 1 bother to help or chase.

in the middle of the night, they still treat that place like sg... slowly pump... slowly chit chat, pump finish petrol, pump tyre!!

if they meet some thugs, do u think it only $$$$.... no... it going to be an experience they will nv forget in their whole fu(king life.....

haiz...if any1 know them, tell them it not worth it.......

The way you explain it is like you are already imagining yourself being the Thug and reading out their destiny...

wrong reply. first reply should be NPNT :wub:

4am in jb pump petrol.

each driving 1 car.

They probably travel together, so "look after each other", hence didn't worry too much.

Since at 4am they dare to be in JB city shows they should be regular visitors there and hence, again, won't worry too much.

Suppose u had not done msg n special, would your didi marikita? if so, it means these gers are chio?

They probably travel together, so "look after each other", hence didn't worry too much.

Since at 4am they dare to be in JB city shows they should be regular visitors there and hence, again, won't worry too much.

Suppose u had not done msg n special, would your didi marikita? if so, it means these gers are chio?

they learn wing chun from ip man is it... lol

the face ok lah, body nice. lol

U nbr go over n piak piak them?

At least u give them an experience they wud not forget too...

He already did that a few times in his mind while staring at them for a few secords with a few drops of saliva and scratching his groin a few times from a few images of his wild imagination of their nude bodies from a few angles in a few backdrops in a few hotels beds.

Wah J22 since when you become so so.... sooo HamSup ?

forum rule mah. NPNT or NVNT.. [laugh]

entertaining mah. like you always act like tigerwood. [laugh]

May be they are KTV mamasan there....got background de...4am is their pang kang time,...

siao. singaporean leh. go jb be mamasan n earn less than sg mamasan?

than those jb ktv damn fierce n dangerous, open till 8am, play drug... we go also scare lol.

is it one of the gal driving Audi, think grey colour...one driving suzuki swift, yellow...?

vio n fit.

forum rule mah. NPNT or NVNT.. [laugh]

entertaining mah. like you always act like tigerwood. [laugh]

Am I not the Tigerwoods in MCF ?