KARTer 2nd Gear April 12, 2012 Author Share April 12, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 4:01 AM, Vhtfhwlego said: drag no drag - no difference to us. we just use more petrol to overcome the drag Definitely no big difference, it only shows the details and expertise in such design even 50yrs ago!! salute the engineers/designers in alfa ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mecontle 1st Gear April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 3:11 AM, FastFastCar said: nowadays the poor beng drive golf gti and the rich beng drive audi and bmw new ahbeng now cant drive manual liao haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 Most of the bengs i know drive GTRs One super beng i know drives a Lambo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
8oo8 Neutral Newbie April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 It's not the car, it's the look. A Ah Beng drive a Lambo, they are not Ah Beng, they are Rich Beng. Not like those Bengs driving a Vios with big big spoiler, the painting like bird s--t.......OMG, type already I want to vomit!!! That is real Beng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
8oo8 Neutral Newbie April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 4:44 PM, Throttle2 said: Most of the bengs i know drive GTRs One super beng i know drives a Lambo. Are you taliking about me? LOLllllLLLL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 6:06 PM, 8oo8 said: It's not the car, it's the look. A Ah Beng drive a Lambo, they are not Ah Beng, they are Rich Beng. Not like those Bengs driving a Vios with big big spoiler, the painting like bird s--t.......OMG, type already I want to vomit!!! That is real Beng Talk about disfigure a nice looking car, I seen one new Elantra, silver colour, with carbon sticker on boot to roof to bonnet, then another orange color strips at center all the way from bonnet to roof to boot.. Really wtf... Damn fugly... Design sux, color matching sux and the worst part, it hogged the 1st lane... I hate pimped up hogger... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twinturbo Neutral Newbie April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 6:06 PM, 8oo8 said: It's not the car, it's the look. A Ah Beng drive a Lambo, they are not Ah Beng, they are Rich Beng. Not like those Bengs driving a Vios with big big spoiler, the painting like bird s--t.......OMG, type already I want to vomit!!! That is real Beng A Ah Beng drive a Lambo, they are Rich Beng. A subset of Ah Beng. Vios Beng also can make it big and in future promote to Rich Beng. Don't see no up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
8oo8 Neutral Newbie April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 On 4/12/2012 at 11:25 PM, Twinturbo said: A Ah Beng drive a Lambo, they are Rich Beng. A subset of Ah Beng. Vios Beng also can make it big and in future promote to Rich Beng. Don't see no up. What i mean is, some drive a very normal sedan like vios, altis, city etc, they tend to over deco their car.....Fugly man...it's call 丑人多做怪 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 wah lan eh. the list consist of so many cars. like tat all are bengs sia. anyone i drove the starlet pervious and now vios. looks like i'm a certified poor BENG. lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Angmoh, I mean Glemmoh lian & her 'pink my ride' Bentley. Shows money can't buy taste. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leggt Clutched April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 The 'Shen Tai' comment left me in stitches....very funny.....no more awards....hahahaha No offence to the legacy and EVO drivers, I am driving one of them too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Namska Neutral Newbie April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 hmmm nowadays alot of VWs la... i think they overtake all the scoobies liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lnrd_ang Neutral Newbie April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 Haha..never look down on Vios beng. i own a vios few years back and now i am driving a GTR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 On 4/14/2012 at 11:41 AM, Lnrd_ang said: Haha..never look down on Vios beng. i own a vios few years back and now i am driving a GTR. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...