ORD LO!!

Wubb

anyone did this when u ord???

First, - Seeking attention

Second - What so happy about

Third - ROD or ORD means life starts.............

Bo Liao

ord lo.

finally freedom.

ps.

ROD for me.

From your other posts I thought you quite young? How come ROD?

wah seh.. he must be damn glad that he ORD

You not meh? The first thing I think of when I enlisted is the ORD date. You may forget your GF, father, mother Birthday, or even Xmas, But not the ORD date.

First, - Seeking attention

Second - What so happy about

Third - ROD or ORD means life starts.............

Bo Liao

you mean your avatar? :D

true ORD is 交红登记

or hand over red IC

and will be happy until jumping up and down, like the neh neh in your avatar :D

Really as in army ORD?

Or got deeper meaning?

Next time I MO I also put the vanguard sheet.

you recognise the street junction? .... test!!

So wats next?

Just found a job

Just got screwed first time by boss

Just got laid off

end up everyday also got something to celebrate... isnt it good? :D

The day I ORD, collected my pink IC and went onboard my ship I served for five years n bid all my ship mates good bye. Waited six years for my pink IC. Never got the chance to go back to my old ship again. Its now sitting high n dry under storage due to lack of manpower issues.

Missed the routine and sailings, hated duties and SBF1. [laugh]

what's ORD stand for?

Oh Ready Die c0ck standing. :D

Knn, lim peh collected MR letter keep quiet and kept to myself.

Bo Liao lah!!! Still a long road ahead for this bugger...

Will want to see this on a hearse one day.... Then really ORDed or RODed. mmm... Maybe I'll put that request in my will.