ORD LO!!

Wubb

i wish they can call me back for reservist...at least got time to sleep well in camp..i dun mind [:(]

Nod nod...sit also can sleep. Stand also can sleep. [laugh]

I love the time where i can spend 2 full hrs reading the wanpao or sin ming, including all the advert. [laugh] Infact that was the only time i pick up copy of chinese paper during the year.

u still hv reservist meh?

Pang gang liao but the way I see them do things. Seems like reservist going to be more on the ball. more so than NSF. Saw those guys doing ATEC during reservist. More gungho than NSFs. I think hardly book out during the ICT. [sweatdrop]

i very happy that i MR

cos planning room always siong...

i very happy that i MR

If you are not some key personnel or high ranking post, going back to ICT is the best. Cause can take a break from work, sleep and eat, sleep and eat, also can networking with camp mates. :D

i very happy that i MR

While ICTs are generally quite enjoyable I find the disruption to my work quite irritating. Especially when they have all the briefings prior to ICT & re-call manning. I personally find re-call manning rather tedious. Not able to make any plans for the entire weekend. [:(]

Overall, I am happy to MR too. There is a time for everything and I have done what I am suppose to do & some not suppose to too. [laugh]

If you are not some key personnel or high ranking post, going back to ICT is the best. Cause can take a break from work, sleep and eat, sleep and eat, also can networking with camp mates. :D

i very idle one

but still siong cos in int cell

The day I ORD, collected my pink IC and went onboard my ship I served for five years n bid all my ship mates good bye. Waited six years for my pink IC. Never got the chance to go back to my old ship again. Its now sitting high n dry under storage due to lack of manpower issues.

Missed the routine and sailings, hated duties and SBF1. [laugh]

pennant no. 93?

yahlor

i should put MR big big when i mr in 2006

the first few batch that mr after they change the service up to 10 years cycle