• France
    • Holland
    • Portugal
    • Pokranie
    • Danmark
    • Others
    • England

GS trying to b funny...

nah..he really thinks brazil is in Europe. Boh tak che. <_< We all know europe is a country. [scholar]

maybe, a lot of Brazilian players in European countries ... [hur]

mt heart support Horland... but my brain tell me Germany.

Got a feeling Mario Gozte will shine in Euro [laugh][laugh]

actually Holland also not bad but Germany and Spain gotta be the favourites. Odds from Singapore Pools not available yet.

mt heart support Horland... but my brain tell me Germany.

Got a feeling Mario Gozte will shine in Euro [laugh][laugh]

hehe holland, germany or france win i also don't mind.

a bit sick of seeing spain triumph so many times hehe

hope Robin Van Persie lifts the Golden Boot [;)]

I know England has little chance, but still, I morale support them. [rolleyes]

Summer of 96. This song always bring back the best memories. [bounce2][bounce2]

the german team really can have a good run for the next 3 editions.. 3

i like the current team better than the old gen... all the 6 footer and chao ah beng bin.. [:p] [:p] sibei gangsater

I tink Spain will still win. They still have the same set of players. But I rooting for Holland every Euro / World Cup. Go Van Persie go. Bring back a medal which u cant wif Arsenal. [laugh]

Capello had given up hope, you still the can ... [thumbsup]

[:p][:p]

underdog mah. [:)]

Even Denmark can win the 92 champion after replacing Yugoslavia (which was disqualified due to war) [thumbsup]