Sg Couple Alleged Kena Chop Carrot Head By Foreign WS

Vulcann

thank you...

workmanship at brothers at permas ok anot ah?... from your experience

That was like in 2006 leh. That time workmanship not bad. Can bargain one.

Now, I dont know. Have not visited them for a very long time already.

wtf. cco never investigate and get back to you?

I never report lah. Cause it already had a crack due to stone from lorry. So I guess itself implored due to under the hot sun. Never tot anyone would dare to smash windscreen in camp.

But workshop told me impossible to smashed just like that. I dont know, dont care n just wana get it fixed.

That is why i do not head to JB. The rest of Malaysia still ok.

JB is a town where low level mother f--kers lurks, businesses with no ethics and government with eyes focusing only on black money and bribery.

Seriously, i really hope more stupid Singaporeans travel to JB. Thus more thieves and other low level f--ks from other states to come and stay in JB and continue their cheating and low level activities, so that other Singaporeans, including myself and my family who wishes to enjoy the other parts of Malaysia in peace. :)

get out of the well..... [shakehead]

That is why i do not head to JB. The rest of Malaysia still ok.

JB is a town where low level mother f--kers lurks, businesses with no ethics and government with eyes focusing only on black money and bribery.

Seriously, i really hope more stupid Singaporeans travel to JB. Thus more thieves and other low level f--ks from other states to come and stay in JB and continue their cheating and low level activities, so that other Singaporeans, including myself and my family who wishes to enjoy the other parts of Malaysia in peace. :)

yes you are one of those typical Singaporean with a selfish "not-my-business" mentality

with such mentality, dun worry, one day you or your family member will kena too

This one did this to you?

Errrr....more likely a misfire from one of our ships [lipsrsealed] [lipsrsealed]

harpoon-cg73-0005.jpg

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

yes you are one of those typical Singaporean with a selfish "not-my-business" mentality

but we need more people like him not to go jb, then causeway is jam free [sunny]

I wrote it down in anger coz despite of the numerous cases, people still go there. Not referring to this particular topic in Seremban. In fact, my friend, whom happen to be advised by me not to head down to JB for no particular reason, got cheated by a workshop there RM 3000 for a RM 500 job. On another time, a simple tire puncture at JB cause my another friend RM 1400 for a tire change and some other "engine issues".

Unfortunately, you had to curse or wish that i received such treatment when i am in Malaysia (i travel quite a lot to Genting and Port Dickson, work and leisure). I took great care in my car maintenance and planning in the route itself as i do not wish to be in the state as those unlucky people.

My main point is that i strongly do not recommend people to head down to JB especially if there is/are no particular reason. There are better places to purchase groceries, pump patrol or even seafood in elsewhere. I may offended some, but i hope you guys can see the bigger picture.

it depends on whether the repair was ad hoc as in break down in JB or intentionally go there to 'save' cost [rolleyes]

either case you are in a foreign land and if you have no familiar workshop, you can't blame if kena chop carrot.

I wrote it down in anger coz despite of the numerous cases, people still go there. Not referring to this particular topic in Seremban. In fact, my friend, whom happen to be advised by me not to head down to JB for no particular reason, got cheated by a workshop there RM 3000 for a RM 500 job. On another time, a simple tire puncture at JB cause my another friend RM 1400 for a tire change and some other "engine issues".

Unfortunately, you had to curse or wish that i received such treatment when i am in Malaysia (i travel quite a lot to Genting and Port Dickson, work and leisure). I took great care in my car maintenance and planning in the route itself as i do not wish to be in the state as those unlucky people.

My main point is that i strongly do not recommend people to head down to JB especially if there is/are no particular reason. There are better places to purchase groceries, pump patrol or even seafood in elsewhere. I may offended some, but i hope you guys can see the bigger picture.

but we need more people like him not to go jb, then causeway is jam free [sunny]

i disagree..more people should go to JB so that Darwin's law of natural selection will eliminate the weakest link :D

do you know what is the towing fees???

U can buy car batteries at petrol station along the NSH. Get the Plus Tow truck to tow u to the nearest petrol station.

do you know what is the towing fees???

I heard from my Malaysian relatives that the towing is free. But they will only tow your car out of the highway to the nearest Toll Plaza and leave you there. I think if want to ask them to tow further to a WS or petrol station you may need to "negotiate" with them lor...

Usually it's free but try to be humble..these people might be able to help you along the way by giving you advise on the next towing service..which I ever had experience with them before...Estimated tow from Ayer Keroh to first link or JB town will be RM500...what u think is it reasonable....

not my intention to curse you but feel damn hot after reading your comment "hope more stupid Singaporeans go to JB to be kena tok cai tow"

seriously we should stand united and warn each others about these unethical workshops (like what the stomper did) and not putting down each other and gloating over others' misfortune

true, there's a sucker born every minute... but with more reminders, let's hope none of us will ever kena these kind of scams

Moral of the story - don't call yourself an expensive-sounding name like Fendi. Consider Sheng Siong or Wendy.

Dude, Fendi is a malay name.

Usually it's free but try to be humble..these people might be able to help you along the way by giving you advise on the next towing service..which I ever had experience with them before...Estimated tow from Ayer Keroh to first link or JB town will be RM500...what u think is it reasonable....

I know of someone who towed her car from JB to KL for RM1,300. So to tow from Ayer Keroh to JB for RM500 is quite reasonable...IMO only.

But what happened to your car that time??? Please share your experience...