10April12, YaYa Integra Lady driver.

SimonTan

Jazz/fit not fast meh?! I always see many jazz/fit driver drive like "sports car" on the road le. :D

at least faster than picanto, cherry qq and prob subaru r1.. [laugh]

Drove a friend's year 2009 manual 1.5 ivtec Jazz before, it is indeed fast for a 1.5cc ride. Can easily out sprint a b&b 2.0cc car .

Was told by a friend who is a KM mechanic, 1.5cc Jazz indeed have valve lift at high rpm, a milder form of vtec which the Type R have. But the 1.3cc Jazz do not have it, thats why performance wise, there is such a wide gap between the 1.3cc and 1.5cc

i dunno abt 1.5 jazz. 1.3 or 1.5 i dun give a damn but if the drivers really think these 2 cars are fast than they are living in self denial. sad..

whenever i hv these (jazz/fit) tries to tailgate me, I'll juz siam off their lane less their skill cannot make it and crash then implicate me.. hee hee

That is really bad driving from the integra driver, will be posting this in the Integra forum.

Thanks for sharing.

Finally register to youtube to post this video.

This lady driver come out of no where. I was driving happily when this joker pull out this stunt, jsut so she can be in front of clear traffic.

Lucky today I drove my Jazz and running some errands for wife.

My turbo sonata need a holiday and she will not be so lucky the next time I am in a different car.

i dunno abt 1.5 jazz. 1.3 or 1.5 i dun give a damn but if the drivers really think these 2 cars are fast than they are living in self denial. sad..

whenever i hv these (jazz/fit) tries to tailgate me, I'll juz siam off their lane less their skill cannot make it and crash then implicate me.. hee hee

Hahaha, me too, always siam "racers" and "pokers" , not worth "playing" with them even if they are driving a slower ride. Old liao, can't take such "excitement"

Realise most "ricers" are driving not so fast cars

Hahaha, me too, always siam "racers" and "pokers" , not worth "playing" with them even if they are driving a slower ride. Old liao, can't take such "excitement"

absolutely

the theory of smaller car, bigger ego at work again

ya. bottomline is, if they feel their car is fast but far from it in actual fact and they are happy cheating themselves to feel good, we are in no position to criticize. as long as they are happy can already.

u know, like the old saying goes, these ppl haven't "seen the larger snakes take a pee yet'.. hee hee

I have encountered one who stays around Edelweiss condo near the prison. The landed property there.

haha...i know who u r referring to. Black integra [cool]

SFX3xxxC.

Totally very dangerous and selfish driving.

Without due care to other road user. Very yaya driver.

Even after I stopped beside her to show her my displeasure,she dare not look into my eyes. Perhaps she knew her mistake,but the least into show a sorry face or sign mah. Instead she just look at her steering wheel, while wearing her sunglasses. Yes wearing sunglasses in the morning where there isn't sun yet.no wonder she is blind to my car just beside her.

I am a nice man So I just let it be, need to send someone to office.

Spoil my morning casual drive.

Nice to what you call totally dangerous and selfish driving? We would appreciate if you report her to the authority. Many thanks.

its her fault that she didnt signal to cut in your lane. But it will be your FAULT if you bang into her cos you CLEARLY did not give way to her car when you instead do not wan bruise your EGO and inch more forward. Its called STUBBORNESS.

this is the long and boring original video....showing I was just minding my own business and cruising along on a nice cool tuesday morning.

When oput of no where this Biatch see me no up and cut into my lane just to be ahead.

his one seems not only he can turn tortise fast but after turning tortoise he can turn back on his 4 wheels very fast too.. think* flipping prata*

+1 I like the way you put it. [laugh]

My front bumper was at her rear wheel position.

If my car is one car length away, of course I will let it be as she would have cut in smoothly and without danger.

In this particular video case, she was FORCING her way in, just because she wanted to get into my lane.

Clearly she did not check her blind spot when she decided to come into my lane.

Yes...I know the insurance will see it as my FAULT for not letting her cut in as I am stubborn and egoistic. That is why I say lucky I never bang into her....else my day will be HongGan.....chinese got a saying...You3 Li3 Shuo1 Bu4 Qing1.....meaning if I bang into her...no matter how I expalin I will still have to share the fault.

its her fault that she didnt signal to cut in your lane. But it will be your FAULT if you bang into her cos you CLEARLY did not give way to her car when you instead do not wan bruise your EGO and inch more forward. Its called STUBBORNESS.

After a nice curry rice at redhill market......now no more angry.

Hope dont let me see her again on the road....else it may evoke my anger again.

That is really bad driving from the integra driver, will be posting this in the Integra forum.

Thanks for sharing.

u all are veri stupid . the black integra clearly do a last minute change lane . plus she don signal . no wonder ts was so unhappy la . to be exact u all r blind . wat sturboness wat give way . give way to this kind of ppl ? lolz i cant help but to comment . plz loh . any1 in tat situation sure pek cek one . u all can ya ya bla bla . till u all in his shoes . 99.99% of u confirm angry one . so think first b4 post .