Unidentified 1st Gear April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 i am going to buy a resale HDB flat with 12mils and break all the records in singapore.HDB flats are world class and worth every penny.you guys are lucky that now it only costs 500k for a new bto.it's a STEAL. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:25 AM, KARTer said: Sorry hor, rule not applicable coz though I forget paswords, I can remember nicksssss... Being a somewhat "senior" member of this forum, we'd "expect" you to adhere to the rules, you could inform mods about this and we would do the necessary thereafter, instead of creating another account. In light of this ONE OFF issue, it will be dismissed as such, any further creation of accounts, will result in the adhesion of the forum rules. We'd appreciate your understanding on this issue. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:49 AM, Unidentified said: i am going to buy a resale HDB flat with 12mils and break all the records in singapore.HDB flats are world class and worth every penny.you guys are lucky that now it only costs 500k for a new bto.it's a STEAL. Please buy my mum's 3-room flat, I can take the 12mil from you and you get her world class HDB flat! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:48 AM, FastFastCar said: You mean chemmie sabbie and changman? Yeah I explained that these accounts are already ban in the other thread. Still got anymore? Those were prior. There were 3 other active accounts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:49 AM, RadX said: isabella was a nice name too :angry: :angry: Ya please help to delete, the nick was created one day before you restored fastfastcar at the persistence of Scb, anyway it was exposed because the nick was stored in computer memory and accidentally post thinking it was fastfastcar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:51 AM, Mazdaowner said: Those were prior. There were 3 other active accounts. Which ones? Tell me I will come clean as promised Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:12 AM, KARTer said: Now using my phone I got into old KARTer account as if never logged out! (was "kicked" out when laptop hanged this morning) If l do log out now, will not be able to log on again coz I have forgotten password long ago. Will be using two nicks depending I m on pc or phone. you must have account on many forums until don't know which account for which forum .. 100% you sure got SBF account.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 7:03 AM, Picnic06 said: you must have account on many forums until don't know which account for which forum .. 100% you sure got SBF account.. What's his nick there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 Wahhhhhhhhhhh........... since become MOD, you need to 'phua puay' arrrrrrrrrrr.... (your avatar is 'seng puay'- Huat Ah... ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 7:17 AM, Picnic06 said: Wahhhhhhhhhhh........... since become MOD, you need to 'phua puay' arrrrrrrrrrr.... (your avatar is 'seng puay'- Huat Ah... ) The phua puay is to confirm you Tua pui or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/10/2012 at 12:45 AM, KARTer said: What would be the first THREE THINGS you will spend on if you strike:- (A) $1m? (B) $12m? No need to worry about FTs' invasion if its (B)? Btw, $12m ie $500k per year, can last 24yrs in reasonable comfort, enough to raise 2 kids till they start work at 22yr old. Anyway, either one I stop working. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 7:12 AM, FastFastCar said: What's his nick there? in fact i want to go there to see for myself one day.... went there long long ago.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 7:03 AM, Picnic06 said: you must have account on many forums until don't know which account for which forum .. 100% you sure got SBF account.. actually i prefer h(lonely) ousewives' forums..... you know what i mean? .......... school girls not my cup of tea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 8:23 AM, KARTer said: actually i prefer h(lonely) ousewives' forums..... you know what i mean? .......... school girls not my cup of tea Share the torment. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 8:23 AM, KARTer said: actually i prefer h(lonely) ousewives' forums..... you know what i mean? .......... school girls not my cup of tea suitably aged females more tasty....yum yum unripe or too ripe...yuckz yuckz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:29 AM, 2009k said: Print screen! Prove of multiple nicks means ban! lai.......... look at the intention, not the form.... some ppl stick to rules but intentions unclean hor i have not other intention except to continu surfing using temp nick and have made clear about it.... por por ma mah not the way to live , you know what i mean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:39 AM, RadX said: and now you are posting with Karter! I am disabling the other 2 nicks as if I do not, you are considered a clone. Pls keep the password/email/username in your underwear as we dun need 3 of you here. 1 is enuf :angry: :angry: :angry: pls PM me my current password for KARTer or PM me code or something for me to reset it yes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:39 AM, RadX said: and now you are posting with Karter! I am disabling the other 2 nicks as if I do not, you are considered a clone. Pls keep the password/email/username in your underwear as we dun need 3 of you here. 1 is enuf :angry: :angry: :angry: is there a need for such font size? you said introduce new rule, i was responding to it in jest just as you mentioned new rule in jest.... yes? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...