KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 5:44 AM, FastFastCar said: Uncle Fu, 你老了,哈哈 This one how to deny? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:14 AM, 2009k said: Aiyo... Like that maybe you go to MODs and see if they can help lah... My google browser does the remembering of password for me... Will live with it since theres no difference in real terms..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:12 AM, KARTer said: Now using my phone I got into old KARTer account as if never logged out! (was "kicked" out when laptop hanged this morning) If l do log out now, will not be able to log on again coz I have forgotten password long ago. Will be using two nicks depending I m on pc or phone. No worries la. The mods here very on the ball, impartial and understanding one, I am sure we can understand the predicament you are in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:16 AM, FastFastCar said: No worries la. The mods here very on the ball, impartial and understanding one, I am sure we can understand the predicament you are in. Honest technical clinch...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:14 AM, KARTer said: This one how to deny? 姜还是老的辣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 5:43 AM, Good-Carbuyer said: Work with XMM? Such work is classified as play. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 5:27 AM, Picnic06 said: where to store? MRT tunnel! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 (edited) (A) 1 M.......I'll drag you to Havelock Road 天安门 for 1 night with me to TCSS (B) 12 M's...I'll pay your current salary and force you for 8 solid working hours to TCSS with me everyday, but off on Sat/Sun/PH。 I know you deep well, you always tells me you love the salary and hates the job, you're reminded to wait for me to strike Magnum 4-D Jackpot 1 Edited April 11, 2012 by Fongmy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 11, 2012 Author Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 5:11 AM, RadX said: MCF gonna have another rule. Need medical report to prove you have dementia, then cannot login.....cos too many nicks :angry: :angry: Sorry hor, rule not applicable coz though I forget paswords, I can remember nicksssss... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2009k Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:25 AM, KARTer said: Sorry hor, rule not applicable coz though I forget paswords, I can remember nicksssss... Print screen! Prove of multiple nicks means ban! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:29 AM, 2009k said: Print screen! Prove of multiple nicks means ban! Cut uncle Fu some slack la, rules are there to be bend, alot of things in life is double standards one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:25 AM, KARTer said: Sorry hor, rule not applicable coz though I forget paswords, I can remember nicksssss... and now you are posting with Karter! I am disabling the other 2 nicks as if I do not, you are considered a clone. Pls keep the password/email/username in your underwear as we dun need 3 of you here. 1 is enuf :angry: :angry: :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 Wah this mod really on the ball and super on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:42 AM, FastFastCar said: Wah this mod really on the ball and super on and we know how many of you are here too. Maybe tonight u get Mcdonalds delivery to your house Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:42 AM, FastFastCar said: Wah this mod really on the ball and super on And we also deleted your other THREE accounts as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanahseng Clutched April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 (edited) On 4/10/2012 at 5:17 PM, Scb11980 said: 1 mil - to little in today's context especially when factoring in inflation 12mil - good - buy out mycarforum website and ban the hell of fastfastcar hahahaha.....MCF worth 12 mil? You must be crazy!! Got 12 mil set up a new forum liao.... call it yellowcardforum.com lol Edited April 11, 2012 by Tanahseng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:45 AM, Mazdaowner said: And we also deleted your other THREE accounts as well. You mean chemmie sabbie and changman? Yeah I explained that these accounts are already ban in the other thread. Still got anymore? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 11, 2012 Share April 11, 2012 On 4/11/2012 at 6:48 AM, FastFastCar said: You mean chemmie sabbie and changman? Yeah I explained that these accounts are already ban in the other thread. Still got anymore? isabella was a nice name too :angry: :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...