What would you spend on if you strike......

KARTer

haha, rich man, no wonder drink beer and smoke at the void deck, self actualization leow.

Sorry, I no longer do any of those.

Like you clearly pointed out, if rich man why at HDB void deck? [laugh]

If they ban me, I come back as fastercar? if they ban me again, come back as fastestcar? [laugh]

Since fastfastcar and fastercar kena ban, I think you better stop driving. -_-

NO, NO... not clone, but laptop hanged, lost my password, re-registered with KARTer2 as new nick [:)]

(email address corrupted, so cant ask for password recovery)

Like that how to prove??? [laugh]

i also dont know...

if admin help and let me know my original email address (which i forgot/lost now), i should be able to reset new password for old account under old nick ... [:)]

meanwhile use KARTer2 lor.... what to do? :D

MCF gonna have another rule. Need medical report to prove you have dementia, then cannot login.....cos too many nicks :angry: :angry:

1M - save, save, save

12M - go tour the world with my family, buy 2-3 decent condo to collect rent, find a meaningful hobby

[sleeping] i still sleeping and dreaming...

You may be aware: save = some available value evaporated (inflation)

What would be the first THREE THINGS you will spend on if you strike:-

(A) $1m?

(B) $12m?

No need to worry about FTs' invasion if its (B)?

Btw, $12m ie $500k per year, can last 24yrs in reasonable comfort, enough to raise 2 kids till they start work at 22yr old.

I will still carry on work.

i also dont know...

if admin help and let me know my original email address (which i forgot/lost now), i should be able to reset new password for old account under old nick ... [:)]

Uncle Fu, 你老了,哈哈

i also dont know...

Like that difficult lah... without knowing whether you real or not how to release email address to you? Chicken and egg...

I think better you give up on your Nos-ed account and start all over again... [laugh]

Like that difficult lah... without knowing whether you real or not how to release email address to you? Chicken and egg...

I think better you give up on your Nos-ed account and start all over again... [laugh]

Now using my phone I got into old KARTer account as if never logged out! (was "kicked" out when laptop hanged this morning)

:mellow:

If l do log out now, will not be able to log on again coz I have forgotten password long ago.

Will be using two nicks depending I m on pc or phone.

Now using my phone I got into old KARTer account as if never logged out! (was "kicked" out when laptop hanged this morning)

:mellow:

If l do log out now, will not be able to log on again coz I have forgotten password long ago.

Will be using two nicks depending I m on pc or phone.

Aiyo... Like that maybe you go to MODs and see if they can help lah... My google browser does the remembering of password for me... [laugh]