Jchuacl Clutched April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 How come we don't have these in our parliament? http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...oliticians.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 We have........................Tin Pei Ling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 (edited) If any of these wasabi is my MP, I will be a full time volunteer. Edited April 9, 2012 by Yahgo22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 I want to be their perm sec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 I want to be their perm sec i want to be their sperm sec Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 How come we don't have these in our parliament? http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...oliticians.html does lily the neo come close (if she's 20yrs younger)? or pple like one yen lin (with some makeup)? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 i want to be their sperm sec queue up please, no cut-queue............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 I want to be their perm sec i just wont a low profile humble job:- her assistant in the changing room.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 We have........................Tin Pei Ling. you really want ahh??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 you really want ahh??!! i prefer the Indon one....Lily? chio-er Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Antlau 1st Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 does lily the neo come close (if she's 20yrs younger)? or pple like one yen lin (with some makeup)? yep, with some make-up, they look like MILFs...hehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 We have........................Tin Pei Ling. Imagine her with a male haircut, she really look manly leh. How come a lot of females here look manly huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 Lily Neo is Dr some more. Last time took same SIA flight as her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 i prefer the Indon one....Lily? chio-er this one i agree. but history shows that chio ones dont stay long... remember the ex-miss singapore? (or some beauty contest winner) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 Lily Neo is Dr some more. Last time took same SIA flight as her. what happened then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CKP 3rd Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 (edited) Both are gorgeous looking ladies... but too young for the Ah Peks here Edited April 10, 2012 by CKP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 We have........................Tin Pei Ling. Plse , i would prefer to lose my $50 breakfast via the natural intended way a day later, rather than immediately via the same hole i put it into. Muayhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear April 10, 2012 Share April 10, 2012 We have........................Tin Pei Ling. Jokes aside, TPL is getting prettier. Nicole on the other hand seems to be getting more haggard. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...