KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Any more long weekend in May, or June? or must wait till next year? Should employers allow alternate 6-day-week / 4-day-week, this way we get to have long weekend twice a month!! Or alternate 5-day-week (5 x 9hr/day) / 4-day-week(4 x 11hr/day)?? etc? this will help promote family life ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Tired already? Today only Monday leh. Anyway good news, may 1 got holiday. take Apr 30 off and get a 4 days weekend. Yipee. Then following week May 5 is vesak day. Can use it to take following Monday off. 2 long weekends in a row. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 after long weekend, come back office damn lazy to start work.. sian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 (edited) I hope we can have 4 day work week. Sometimes i feel work 5 days abit too long liao. Anyway, the next long weekend/PH will be in May. But the past good friday 3 days of long weekends, everyday also rain and cannot do much thing. Edited April 9, 2012 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Author Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said: I hope we can have 4 day work week. Sometimes i feel work 5 days abit too long liao. Anyway, the next long weekend/PH will be in May. But the past good friday 3 days of long weekends, everyday also rain and cannot do much thing. Piak-piaked and listened to rain outside the window? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 7:50 AM, KARTer said: Any more long weekend in May, or June? or must wait till next year? Should employers allow alternate 6-day-week / 4-day-week, this way we get to have long weekend twice a month!! Or alternate 5-day-week (5 x 9hr/day) / 4-day-week(4 x 11hr/day)?? etc? this will help promote family life ya... suggesting to my boss... we all work 4 days each week and one day work from home... hahaha but chances not very high... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 7:50 AM, KARTer said: Any more long weekend in May, or June? or must wait till next year? Should employers allow alternate 6-day-week / 4-day-week, this way we get to have long weekend twice a month!! Or alternate 5-day-week (5 x 9hr/day) / 4-day-week(4 x 11hr/day)?? etc? this will help promote family life Take 1 day leave on 30/04/12 (Monday) an you can have long weekends ..... from Friday evening till Tuesday evening. Can fly to HK, BK, Bali, Hainan Island, Hainoi, Ho Chi Min, Puket...etc ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Author Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 8:07 AM, Picnic06 said: Take 1 day leave on 30/04/12 (Monday) an you can have long weekends ..... from Friday evening till Tuesday evening. Can fly to HK, BK, Bali, Hainan Island, Hainoi, Ho Chi Min, Puket...etc ... Wah, how many places you want to go??!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 8:10 AM, KARTer said: Wah, how many places you want to go??!! Friday evening at BK, Sat evening at HK, Sunday evening at Ho Chi Min, Monday evening at Bali or Batam and Tues evening back to SG .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 On 4/9/2012 at 8:00 AM, 13177 said: I hope we can have 4 day work week. Sometimes i feel work 5 days abit too long liao. Anyway, the next long weekend/PH will be in May. But the past good friday 3 days of long weekends, everyday also rain and cannot do much thing. I work 4 days wk when i need to clear leave. Friday go to Ion lim kopi & bio MM. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Who is taking leave tomorrow for a long weekend? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 8:57 AM, DACH said: Who is taking leave tomorrow for a long weekend? Not me. Tomorrow first day back to work, away from office for 1 month. Tons of work to follow up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 Stomach pain Lao gui kor I think tomorrow have to waste money again 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 3:50 PM, Mustank said: Stomach pain Lao gui kor I think tomorrow have to waste money again Take MC and wash your pants. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 8:57 AM, DACH said: Who is taking leave tomorrow for a long weekend? you take leave waste time lah... hahha anyway me on leave......i go meet you lunch suntec...ai mai? hahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic April 29, 2018 Share April 29, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 9:52 PM, RadX said: you take leave waste time lah... hahha anyway me on leave......i go meet you lunch suntec...ai mai? hahahahah Not in Suntec City liao. So no. ☺ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 9:13 AM, Adrianli said: Not me. Tomorrow first day back to work, away from office for 1 month. Tons of work to follow up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic April 30, 2018 Share April 30, 2018 On 4/29/2018 at 11:22 PM, DACH said: Not in Suntec City liao. So no. ⺠so where you now? back to west? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...