Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Rachadapisek good good. You go there pump pump and come come hmm dont rem the names. but i think most places there pretty good and value for $ especially when we are foreigners there, extra goodie service ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Can any bro clarify ? I thought JG is only for the @@ahem@@ part. Didn't know it is used for legitimate health purposes. That junction off Changi Rd & Frankel Ave got 2 Spa. One is Indonesia Herbal Massage & Spa and another 3 shops away is also another Spa. Both 100% clean one, no hanky panky.... The 3 shops away one mostly prc but gave you very good massage. open concept... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin79 2nd Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 oh hardly touched local joints liao. thailand still the best imho did u mean "The Pimp" previously known as "The Bank" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Versatile 1st Gear April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Haji lane has a few dirty one if you guys interested. Dont expect top notch quality.. mainly MILF... LG whatever also have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 can recommend the "not clean" ones? but not late nite hor (2359hrs i gotta be home) As a good supporter of the MODs I have to remind you that this is a clean forum!!! We do not promote decadance here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 hope dun turn this thread into "not clean" ones hahahaha but seems many bros here more keen hor? many many years back tried a few marina south ones never tried but heard super nice. and those "ang pai" ones on long wait list tried before "prince" at shenton way (one of those buildings, cant rem which one, at basement) good to relax after hard day's work there mostly msians chinese Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 As a good supporter of the MODs I have to remind you that this is a clean forum!!! We do not promote decadance here. oops. i better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Roxy Hot Spa is good... at roxy square carpark... for 65(if i still remember) u get free food plus facilities and 1 hour good full body massage... Super clean one... ya roxy sq is clean but not sure the sissy guy still working there. always pop into changing room de Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 u wan clean massage? den bring this along when u go for rubba rubba lor: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 hope dun turn this thread into "not clean" ones hahahaha but seems many bros here more keen hor? many many years back tried a few marina south ones never tried but heard super nice. and those "ang pai" ones on long wait list tried before "prince" at shenton way (one of those buildings, cant rem which one, at basement) good to relax after hard day's work there mostly msians chinese Executive Close down leow, Dragon shifted to Amara, then close down, one of the helper then set up her own one and contacted back the Dragon girls and at secret location now, well just for info only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Executive Close down leow, Dragon shifted to Amara, then close down, one of the helper then set up her own one and contacted back the Dragon girls and at secret location now, well just for info only. hmmm last time i went was about 12years back. if same xiao long nu last time, now lao long nu liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 hmmm last time i went was about 12years back. if same xiao long nu last time, now lao long nu liao They recycle the names one la, Ribena, Carnation become Ribena12 an Carnation12 leow. But you rich, 12 years ago I only stay at home PCC cannot afford the 68 cover plus 120 you know what. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 They recycle the names one la, Ribena, Carnation become Ribena12 an Carnation12 leow. But you rich, 12 years ago I only stay at home PCC cannot afford the 68 cover plus 120 you know what. i old man liao. now u can chiong, and my turn stay home play chinese chess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 lolx use that confirm clean Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 i old man liao. now u can chiong, and my turn stay home play chinese chess you how old? actually I also wan to look for clean massage with build in toilets, don't like those public massage places. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 you how old? actually I also wan to look for clean massage with build in toilets, don't like those public massage places. Can try the one at Amara shopping centre, all got attached bathroom. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 you how old? actually I also wan to look for clean massage with build in toilets, don't like those public massage places. old enough but still can play chess but i hardly go massages seriously. i think the hotel at changi do have such services. rooms with pte jacuzzi even. clean one and also can bring your own parkner ...hahah you might need to call them to check. not cheap for sure. i nvr asked when my friend used to work there as recept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FastFastCar Neutral Newbie April 9, 2012 Share April 9, 2012 Can try the one at Amara shopping centre, all got attached bathroom. Clean one or not, I only go clean one hor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...