Heartlander Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 Common sense if you are 1 of the ladies, would you so stupid go Malaysia to lodge official report? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2024 at 4:15 PM, mersaylee said: Yessi...scared don't go...go don't scared...my dg often have supper late into the night in JB...half the times all gals night out...her laopeh boh hiu kun early as usual...only the laobu watch tv and wait...siao one...sometimes until 3am...tvb shows so nice meh...😁 What happens when she wakes you up? wordle? mlmlwml, be careful is best. Even neighbor gtr with red and blonde hair escorts also careful, resident retired jiuhu station inspector also go mmmm. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2024 at 7:50 PM, Datsun366 said: What happens when she wakes you up? wordle? mlmlwml, be careful is best. Even neighbor gtr with red and blonde hair escorts also careful, resident retired jiuhu station inspector also go mmmm. No amount of iq can deter the fraternity when they see the cents benefit across the big lonkang...tink penny and pound...until...not even our local TP and the latest torched merciless coupe incidents can knock enuf wake up call in those yolo brain veins...fingers cross...pray...and let teegong poh pee gong kiah...🙏😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/14/2024 at 3:57 PM, Voodooman said: Think Polis will need someone to declare and sign off on a nothing-but-the-truths statement with the usual perjury warning. You can't charge someone with corruption, extortion or robbery (that is the word being used now) based on 2 social media postings. Or maybe you can, I don't know. The angmo van case was more clear cut, a crime recorded in full view with $$$ changing hands, I have not seen the same here. While most people will want the 2 women to step forth, there are risk involved and they can be hard to quantity, especially when one don't have much trust in MY authority. Yes you're right, the risks are high and probably not worth making a polis report over the matter. The angmo van video was genius though, good move for them to start recording from the moment the poodle reached their van 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/14/2024 at 12:12 PM, inlinesix said: Don’t Go No point endangering your life One of the reason why I never step into JB.. not worth the time and effort.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 10:23 AM, Beanoyip said: One of the reason why I never step into JB.. not worth the time and effort.. Don't go Don't go Don't contribute to their economy. Kamsiah. p.s.1 less car in the q 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 (edited) On 3/15/2024 at 10:25 AM, inlinesix said: Don't go Don't go Don't contribute to their economy. Kamsiah. p.s.1 less car in the q please ... please .... please avoid JB at all cost so that i can cheong in smooth smooth like butter can also clear carbon on NSH ... with no lane hoggers Edited March 15 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 10:23 AM, Beanoyip said: One of the reason why I never step into JB.. not worth the time and effort.. One of the reasons why I will never do what the 2 ladies did. I still want to visit JB and Malaysia and to endanger my life somewhat. Minimally, I need the occasional carbon clearing exercise at 110km/h++. 😂😂😂 Just kidding, everyone has different risk appetite, so I can respect your decision. Just don't attempt to get an update, coz once hooked, you will throw all caution to the wind. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 9:20 AM, Beehive3783 said: Yes you're right, the risks are high and probably not worth making a polis report over the matter. The angmo van video was genius though, good move for them to start recording from the moment the poodle reached their van I read MY Polis has reached out to MFA for help. This case has attracted lots of attention and they have also interviewed the cops involved, so I am pretty sure arrangement will be made to allow the 2 ladies to file the reports safely. When there is political will, which appears to be present, there will be a way. But Anwar should solve the issue at the structural level. Hard to be a saint at RM1,500 a month. https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia/2023/10/07/igp-pdrm-proposes-constable-starting-salary-to-be-adjusted-to-rm1500/94950 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 15 Share March 15 The ladies should only go in with MFA officers. 😁 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 11:39 AM, Voodooman said: One of the reasons why I will never do what the 2 ladies did. I still want to visit JB and Malaysia and to endanger my life somewhat. Minimally, I need the occasional carbon clearing exercise at 110km/h++. 😂😂😂 Just kidding, everyone has different risk appetite, so I can respect your decision. Just don't attempt to get an update, coz once hooked, you will throw all caution to the wind. What did the 2 ladies do that you would not do? They did quite a lot of things, so which specific one are you referring to? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 (edited) On 3/15/2024 at 11:46 AM, Voodooman said: I read MY Polis has reached out to MFA for help. This case has attracted lots of attention and they have also interviewed the cops involved, so I am pretty sure arrangement will be made to allow the 2 ladies to file the reports safely. When there is political will, which appears to be present, there will be a way. But Anwar should solve the issue at the structural level. Hard to be a saint at RM1,500 a month. https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia/2023/10/07/igp-pdrm-proposes-constable-starting-salary-to-be-adjusted-to-rm1500/94950 I agree with this statement. But looking at SG, being highly paid also doesn't mean there won't be any corruption Oh ya... they have madhatter and jib-kor also Edited March 15 by Beehive3783 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 11:46 AM, Voodooman said: I read MY Polis has reached out to MFA for help. This case has attracted lots of attention and they have also interviewed the cops involved, so I am pretty sure arrangement will be made to allow the 2 ladies to file the reports safely. When there is political will, which appears to be present, there will be a way. But Anwar should solve the issue at the structural level. Hard to be a saint at RM1,500 a month. https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia/2023/10/07/igp-pdrm-proposes-constable-starting-salary-to-be-adjusted-to-rm1500/94950 yes, saw in yesterday 6.30pm Chinese news also. If they intend to proceed, best to get in touch with MFA all the details to get themselves protected at the same time. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 11:39 AM, Voodooman said: One of the reasons why I will never do what the 2 ladies did. I still want to visit JB and Malaysia and to endanger my life somewhat. Minimally, I need the occasional carbon clearing exercise at 110km/h++. 😂😂😂 Just kidding, everyone has different risk appetite, so I can respect your decision. Just don't attempt to get an update, coz once hooked, you will throw all caution to the wind. same, but I'm not kidding, I'll want to protect my 1 is to 3 rights 😁. Knowing how things work there, I won't want to complicate things. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/14/2024 at 3:57 PM, Voodooman said: Think Polis will need someone to declare and sign off on a nothing-but-the-truths statement with the usual perjury warning. You can't charge someone with corruption, extortion or robbery (that is the word being used now) based on 2 social media postings. Or maybe you can, I don't know. The angmo van case was more clear cut, a crime recorded in full view with $$$ changing hands, I have not seen the same here. While most people will want the 2 women to step forth, there are risk involved and they can be hard to quantity, especially when one don't have much trust in MY authority. Expecting a thief to catch another thief? Lol Onli if the first thief didn't share the loot w the second thief 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 12:39 PM, Dafansu said: yes, saw in yesterday 6.30pm Chinese news also. If they intend to proceed, best to get in touch with MFA all the details to get themselves protected at the same time. MFA can't protect them once abang polis has their personal info 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 12:58 PM, Soya said: MFA can't protect them once abang polis has their personal info more of keeping them updated, we have an embassy there also. Once polis know there are some form of tie-up, at least no need to do squats. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bsswan 6th Gear March 15 Share March 15 On 3/15/2024 at 11:46 AM, Voodooman said: I read MY Polis has reached out to MFA for help. This case has attracted lots of attention and they have also interviewed the cops involved, so I am pretty sure arrangement will be made to allow the 2 ladies to file the reports safely. When there is political will, which appears to be present, there will be a way. But Anwar should solve the issue at the structural level. Hard to be a saint at RM1,500 a month. https://www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia/2023/10/07/igp-pdrm-proposes-constable-starting-salary-to-be-adjusted-to-rm1500/94950 Whilst I agree they need more pay, we have local governmental evidence that a high salary doesn't necessarily make one a saint. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...