inlinesix Hypersonic March 12, 2023 Share March 12, 2023 On 3/12/2023 at 6:31 PM, Rayleigh said: So many nice places in Malaysia. Die die must be Melaka. 😂😂😂😂 Keep it to yourself or you are going to lose it ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged March 13, 2023 Share March 13, 2023 On 3/12/2023 at 2:53 PM, Hamburger said: Coming from me horse mouth. Reached Singapore custom at 4.15am and eating my KL chee chiong fan at 7am. Please refer to makan thread for Chee cheong fan pix. 😋 Make me also want to go in and saviour the KL CKT and curry laksa with added see hum... let's see.... 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged March 13, 2023 Share March 13, 2023 4.30pm set frm gem bt panjang. Fri. 10th mar. Gambled on 2nd link instead. Cleared off at 8pm... Reach kl midnite. Nshw on johor still loaded with many cars. Hence the slow drive. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged March 13, 2023 Share March 13, 2023 (edited) On 3/12/2023 at 2:31 PM, Voodooman said: I was just kidding but also pointing out people can tolerate long flight time but not 2-3 hours jams. It is the destination (utility per dollar), stupid. 😂😅🤣 Didn't drive in. If not, I would have taken umbrage! BTW next big jam will be during Qing Ming Edited March 13, 2023 by Kklim 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 13, 2023 Share March 13, 2023 On 3/13/2023 at 2:03 PM, Kklim said: Didn't drive in. If not, I would have taken umbrage! BTW next big jam will be during Qing Ming Don't kan me hor, already kanna kan by Mlk22 for my use of bombastic words. Lol 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged March 13, 2023 Share March 13, 2023 On 3/12/2023 at 12:01 PM, Voodooman said: I was just kidding but also pointing out people can tolerate long flight time but not 2-3 hours jams. It is the destination (utility per dollar), stupid. 😂😅🤣 Tolerate long flight time I can understand. What I don't understand is tolerate short flight time AND also 2 hours+ preboarding (house door to plane door) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 (edited) well … what do you expect 5hrs is the norm … nothing to see here my grandma said … wanna eat salty fish must be able to tahan thirst … Edited March 15, 2023 by Wt_know 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 8:44 AM, Wt_know said: well … what do you expect 5hrs is the norm … nothing to see here my grandma said … wanna eat salty fish must be able to tahan thirst … hearsay system down 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 9:13 AM, Dafansu said: hearsay system down haha … very convenience … more like this … same same but different 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 8:44 AM, Wt_know said: well … what do you expect 5hrs is the norm … nothing to see here my grandma said … wanna eat salty fish must be able to tahan thirst … Will the car get overheated bo when stuck in such massive jam for 5 hours? 😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 10:16 AM, 13177 said: Will the car get overheated bo when stuck in such massive jam for 5 hours? 😅 kkj certainly overheated … 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 10:16 AM, 13177 said: Will the car get overheated bo when stuck in such massive jam for 5 hours? 😅 Buy EV 😜 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Confusedboi Supercharged March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 10:16 AM, 13177 said: Will the car get overheated bo when stuck in such massive jam for 5 hours? 😅 If old car and radiator coolant not enough then maybe possible. When came back from Malaysia trip at end of December last year , didn’t realize radiator coolant reservoir was nearly completely empty until car was at servicing in early Jan this year. Luckily decided to service and check. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 11:07 AM, Confusedboi said: If old car and radiator coolant not enough then maybe possible. When came back from Malaysia trip at end of December last year , didn’t realize radiator coolant reservoir was nearly completely empty until car was at servicing in early Jan this year. Luckily decided to service and check. Check your cooling system. Mini with higher operating temperatures don't lose water like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 i used to drive in every week many years ago, have not driven in like more than 6-7 years liao. I now get inserted by air, and move around on road. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 10:49 AM, inlinesix said: Buy EV 😜 EV can tahan in such massive jam? Any real case study liao? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 11:07 AM, Confusedboi said: If old car and radiator coolant not enough then maybe possible. When came back from Malaysia trip at end of December last year , didn’t realize radiator coolant reservoir was nearly completely empty until car was at servicing in early Jan this year. Luckily decided to service and check. Lucky your car no breakshow at custom? Or you never got stuck at custom? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2023 Share March 15, 2023 On 3/15/2023 at 2:03 PM, 13177 said: EV can tahan in such massive jam? Any real case study liao? 😂 You can stay in EV with air cond for days and still can drive around. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...