Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

10 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

What was the reason for the 4 hours jam? No one working at Sultan Iskandar CIQ? 

https://t.me/SGCustom

This is better than BTJ, real time field reports.

That's what Singaporean asking the MY Authority...... :we-all-gonna-die:

MY Authority asking, why you Singaporean comes in to cause the jam ? :wut:

:XD::XD::XD:

52 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

What was the reason for the 4 hours jam? No one working at Sultan Iskandar CIQ? 

https://t.me/SGCustom

This is better than BTJ, real time field reports.

Very few lane open

And as usual their custom take their own sweet time Still can chit chat and see phone despite such long queue

18 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Very few lane open

And as usual their custom take their own sweet time Still can chit chat and see phone despite such long queue

They are telling you not to come and add to their work load. 
As much as I like to go to NSHW and kwee…. The jams turn me off. Probably weekdays during non school holiday is the best time. 

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

That's what Singaporean asking the MY Authority...... :we-all-gonna-die:

MY Authority asking, why you Singaporean comes in to cause the jam ? :wut:

:XD::XD::XD:

The jam is 50% caused by the 66-79 cents petrol tax in Singapore. 

3.37 is also a draw but noone will brave hours of jams to save $20 on groceries. 

1 hour ago, Mkl22 said:

They are telling you not to come and add to their work load. 
As much as I like to go to NSHW and kwee…. The jams turn me off. Probably weekdays during non school holiday is the best time. 

They should change their pay system

one car one ringgit bonus

sure every custom officers waving their hand to you to go their counter😆

8 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

They should change their pay system

one car one ringgit bonus

sure every custom officers waving their hand to you to go their counter😆

they should open an escorted fast track lane... maybe RM100 per car. book in advance... 🤣

6 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

they should open an escorted fast track lane... maybe RM100 per car. book in advance... 🤣

that's SGD$30 which means at least 50% cars will take this lane ... 

hence, simply reduce 5hrs jam to 2.5hrs .... LOL

then the SGD$0 lane is naturally reduce from 5hrs to 2.5hrs too without paying ... muahahaha

7 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

that's SGD$30 which means at least 50% cars will take this lane ... 

hence, simply reduce 5hrs jam to 2.5hrs .... LOL

then the SGD$0 lane is naturally reduce from 5hrs to 2.5hrs too without paying ... muahahaha

Or up to RM200. 🤣

malaysia still dunno how to boleh…. And milk Singaporeans. 
disney and universal already charge for fast pass. 
then maybe also introduce annual fast pass. Rm10k hahahahah. 

Edited by Mkl22

54 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

I don’t mind to pay if the jam very long 

but then again the escorted fast track sure also jam

end up paying rm20+100 

Screenshot_2022-11-28-00-57-55.thumb.jpeg.831a3c0540ba50b0f35281e528b246b8.jpeg

Saw fr chat grp, timing not accurate.....

It's more jialiat than what's estimated....some claim 5-6hrs crossing fr jb to woodlands, tuas slightly better at 3-4hrs

Screenshot_2022-11-28-01-11-25.thumb.jpeg.a88714bc70e0ee7ca145365bb4adfb95.jpeg

Edited by zipping
  • Shocked 2

full effect of school holiday kicking in liao

BBQ le … brave yourself with diapers … lol

09C7C66B-1577-4AAB-B3EB-17FEB77BDD63.jpeg

I kenna a whopper last night at JB.

Joined the queue at 4:40pm, chopped passport at 11:20pm. Freaking 6hr 40min.

The weird thing is, I cleared Singapore customs 10 mins later. 

• Shocked 2

6 minutes ago, Toeknee_33 said:

that’s because the freaking Q is at msia side

few cars released of course spore side is clear 

27 minutes ago, Toeknee_33 said:

Woodland or Tuas checkpoints ? :slow:

24 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

that’s because the freaking Q is at msia side

few cars released of course spore side is clear 

Maybe yesterday was Sunday, many returning after spending weekends there.

Hope weekdays not that bad as I am doing a day shopping on 15/12/2022 Thursday. :wut:

Leaving at 6.00 am and returning by 6.30 pm :slow:

55 minutes ago, Toeknee_33 said:

4.40 to 11.20 via Woodlands right. SG custom jam won't be bad cause they just need to scan the passport, while MY side still need to chop. 

Edited by Dafansu