Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

2 hours ago, Fu11thr0tt1e said:

MY starts collecting Road Charge already?

by right, yes

said 1 - 7 Apr free for first mover ... :grin:

9 minutes ago, Daryllim1969 said:

Yes, went on Saturday, 9 Apr 22 and had to pay RM20 to get in JB.

did they check VEP ?  [sly]  

ie: a valid RFID tag on windscreen or email confirmation that you have registered VEP?

i am going in this weekend ... cheong Food Friday ...  :grin:

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

ie: a valid RFID tag on windscreen or email confirmation that you have registered VEP?

they didn't ask nor check this at immigration/customs when i entered after 7th Apr

ditto for MySejahtera

On 4/12/2022 at 11:14 AM, Wt_know said:

Yep, they never check mine as well. But as a precaution, I printed out the email where they asked me to fixed an installation appointment as proof that I have applied but yet to install.

7 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Friday don’t know got people go in or not 🤪

Hearsay will be lots cos of long weekend.

Its telling that some JB hotels reportedly fully booked and others increasing hotel rates. 

Me staying far away, literally, in Changi 😅. Not gonna add to the numbers and definitely not at this time.

Enjoy your holidays. 

Stay safe 

5 hours ago, Mustank said:

you say leh? probably bring back the good old days ... huat ah!

2022-04-13_214207.png

6 hours ago, Mustank said:

My club is organising Group Ride from Singapore to Kulai and back on Friday 

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

Boh lang

U looking from online cam for traffic towards Woodlands n Tuas checkpoint? 

Here there got photos of lang but u kept saying boh lang. How many then is got lang? 

Too much lah u. 😁😅🤭

Stay safe 

Just now, Thaiyotakamli said:

Now can go in, lai lets go haha

No TnG card haha.

Any to spare?