Mother of ALL JAMs in at Checkpoint

PaiKia-Lee

If TnG inactive due to never use more than 2yrs, not able to re-active back when u go jb custom to tap on their road charge reader. Just went in to tested myself.

2.There are peopel at customer selling new TnG card , payment will be by credit card. They mentioned they accept sg credit card as well.

3. Sg customer officer very*  on the ball*in checking 3/4 fuel level. Or mayb im unfortunate that being check morning 8am

4. Access to malaysia custom, no issue. Never ask for malaysia trace togrhter app

18 minutes ago, sonic_kp said:

If TnG inactive due to never use more than 2yrs, not able to re-active back when u go jb custom to tap on their road charge reader. Just went in to tested myself.

2.There are peopel at customer selling new TnG card , payment will be by credit card. They mentioned they accept sg credit card as well.

3. Sg customer officer very*  on the ball*in checking 3/4 fuel level. Or mayb im unfortunate that being check morning 8am

4. Access to malaysia custom, no issue. Never ask for malaysia trace togrhter app

Unfortunate? 😅

4 hours ago, sonic_kp said:

Be extremely careful about credit card skimming scams.

13 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Sinkies cannot give good things one. When borders closed, they complained.

Now open, they go in drive recklessly, pump 95 grade petrol, use a Jack to tilt the car….really knn.

2 hours ago, awhtc said:

I only plan to go in around May to settle some banking matters.  I hope the jam is not too bad.

Is this the white card that is compulsory to submit?

SG Arrival Card (SGAC) with Electronic Health Declaration

https://www.ica.gov.sg/enter-depart/entry_requirements/sg-arrival-card

Yes so everything will be in their system and they don’t need to ask anything

7 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Just went in today

best don’t go in, otherwise custom would be crowded🤣

bro, your MySejahtera apps status updated to vaccinated?

55 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Havent. Don’t care just drive in they also never check

ok … i am planning gatecrash also

all tiktok video shows jb custom dont give a fck on simi sai vaccine status

Just now, Wt_know said:

Let's organise JB MU

🤭

11 hours ago, Mustank said:

lol why sia suay? save money is never wrong.

you think those rich people feel siasuay when they evade taxes or underpay employees?

moral of story is just don't get catch

1 hour ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

lol why sia suay? save money is never wrong.

you think those rich people feel siasuay when they evade taxes or underpay employees?

moral of story is just don't get catch

Never wrong to save money and you hit on the nail that the difference is when caught, then it's siasuay. 

These were caught. 

So yes, very siasuay applied to them. 

Same for those who evade tax or underpay employees. Very siasuay when caught too. 

🤭😂😂 Its this siasuayness that hopefully can deter those on borderline or thinking to do it.

Hardcore ones is like this saying, not caught thousands of time, but only need caught ONCE, to collect back all the "savings" plus pay penalty amount of the same. 

At one's own risk and some say luck. 

Yada-ing 

Stay safe 

i disagree ... it's true that it's no wrong to "save money" but it's wrong to commit "offense"

pump ron95 is an offense because it's not allowed for sinkie car

cheong jb with empty tank is an offense (whether caught or not)

evade tax is an offense (whether caught or not) but of course richie got their auditor/lawyer suit up to play loophole then become not wrong

it's no wrong to cheong jb for KFC (cheaper and same say tastier) but cannot bring in KFC and expect to clear custom .. even there are "success" stories ... :grin:

https://mothership.sg/2022/03/kfc-dabao-johor-bahru-singapore/

4 hours ago, Wt_know said:

No one check lah, even by flight.

My colleague travel to Penang the airport immigration also never check the apps. Just make sure you print out hard copy.