Ravinged 5th Gear April 18, 2019 Share April 18, 2019 Tomorrow morning gonna have peanut butter jam. Passed by Woodlands Checkpoint area earlier on at 5am... Jam already building up on BKE and Woodlands Centre Road. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 i always wonder are all these guys jb kia or sporean with home at jb clear custom at 1-2am and cheong straight to kl? Quite a number staying at Bukit Indah areas especially from Tuas side. Passed by Woodlands Checkpoint area earlier on at 5am... Jam already building up on BKE and Woodlands Centre Road. Tuas all the back to SG soon base on WAZE, I think easily 5hr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 a pic is worth a thousand cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) same same but different ... Edited April 19, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 This one https://www.google.com.sg/amp/s/www.misstamchiak.com/kam-long-curry-fish-head-jb/amp/ They open at 8am Becuase I send kids to school early so I might as well go jb early. But go jb early, many shops not open yet Good thing the fish curry is open at 8am For two person buy the medium size fish tail. More meat than fish head But I think not as good as my favourite: Bukit Merah View Nanacurry That one is truest of the true power!!!!! Bro. Curry fish head for breakfast? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 Yah man. Was going to say the same thing. 8am eat curry fish head...power sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 Tuas all the way back flow, easily 6-7hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tireburner 3rd Gear April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) Jam gao lat..may god have mercy on these souls. Edited April 19, 2019 by Tireburner Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) Ppl really funny ....... Knowing there going to be 5 ~ 7 hours jam, still want to make the trip up to MY .... Edited April 19, 2019 by Picnic06-Biante15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) Ppl really funny ....... Knowing there going to be 5 ~ 7 hours jam, still want to make the trip up to MY .... want to escape a pressure cooker mabut jump into a fryer ... my worst experience is stuck in Tuas for 5+ hours during SG50 long weekend after that experience ... must take at least 1-2 days ahead the crowd to clear custom Edited April 19, 2019 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 maybe they saw this picture thought no jam. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 want to escape a pressure cooker ma but jump into a fryer ... They forgot about the return trip...... Another 4 ~ 6 hours jam ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) They forgot about the return trip...... Another 4 ~ 6 hours jam ... bro, it’s part of the trip itineraryshop makan massage groom car pump petrol and kena stuck in jam for hours playing phone Edited April 19, 2019 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 (edited) I really don't like about long jam especially going to MY is that one have to be careful of what you eat in the morning before joining the jam and same for the return trip ...... Halfway in the jam where no toilet facilities around. Suddenly want to 'lau sai' would be a nightmare for all drivers.... Edited April 19, 2019 by Picnic06-Biante15 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 Bro. Curry fish head for breakfast? LolHahaha this one is specialMust eat in the morning one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 These 2 c**t-trees cannot get their act together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 tbh i think its big sister level.... not mother or grandmother Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged April 19, 2019 Share April 19, 2019 https://www.nanacurry.com/locations ahh thanks.... there's one near my place lol supposedly very spicy? I better give it a miss ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...