LTA, TP, HDB, URA lately very on the ball....

Ken4555

Ken..u so old meh..u dun look that old...muz b those bonkings make u look young.. [:p]

I have a colleague who use to ride the RGV..always park near him to admire..but bike disapear liao..didnt have chance to ask him wat happen.

Used to ride katana 750, the 1 with the flip up headlite..but sell liao..nw have a frd with 3 katana..siao ting tong.

Nowadays they seem even to go to the deserted HDB car parls in the afternoons or on the eve of holidays before 7am to summon those who did not pay their season tickets or put on coupons.

  On 4/5/2012 at 4:31 AM, Ethene said:

Fatimah practically comes to my house downstairs everyday. and yes i mean EVERYDAY. summon those $100 loading bay cars. Till now my common area here like ghost town, no one dares to even stop for long. Hougang area.

Quote for the Truth! They damn ON in Hougang area.. I kenna 2 times.. Only manage to waive the first time :(

U all toking about my Coy staff ah? All very onz right hahaha no choice cos we need to manage Client's expectation... We are providing cust centric service! [laugh] I myself also kanna summon b4... My CEO car also kanna summon b4...

KNS Ken u go sianz my PRC EO ah? Nowadays we hire alot of them and some beri chio ones but mostly deployed to URA parking... So if u wanna see more of the prettier ones den muz park at URA CP... Recently i juz got back from my China

recruitment trip and hire plenty more...

On 4/5/2012 at 6:33 AM, Eviilusion said:

i no have picture of my lc and z lei! o oni have picture of my cbr400rr. Last time my lc very famous amongst White Knights AMK. They see me alone only i kana disturb....but when they alone i disturb them. My plate very high up in the list until they even knows which amk block i stay one. But lucky my NS buddies got one WK old timer [thumbsup] but then i had to sell my bike off! [bigcry][bigcry]

wahahaha... bro i also stay AMK last time! bai yeh... i even see them go park toh see movie also bring logo helmet lol...

and i also bought a hurricane once... straight through exhaust bought from ah boy some more hahaha... the back fire damn loud...

hahaha... scarly i know you sia...

On 4/5/2012 at 6:26 AM, Vhtfhwlego said:

:huh: , I dont ride bike...

Y go Singapore Bike Forum???

[laugh] sorry sorry oh yah you ride 'other' things....

On 4/5/2012 at 6:40 AM, Donut said:

well if u or yr friend have committ offences, then deserve it lor........

oh... thanks yah... i didnt know that...

post-59875-1333941299.jpg

On 4/5/2012 at 7:32 AM, Yuan said:

Bo jio..... [:p]

Paiseh.....Our singha date hasn't happened yet. Been busy and a bit feverish at the beginning of the week.

Your GM and rangers been quiet of late.

some rangers overseas... some busy making love... lol

  On 4/9/2012 at 3:15 AM, Ken4555 said:

oh... thanks yah... i didnt know that...

no choice... u are living in SG..... [laugh]

On 4/5/2012 at 7:34 AM, Tarzan666 said:

Ken..u so old meh..u dun look that old...muz b those bonkings make u look young.. [:p]

I have a colleague who use to ride the RGV..always park near him to admire..but bike disapear liao..didnt have chance to ask him wat happen.

Used to ride katana 750, the 1 with the flip up headlite..but sell liao..nw have a frd with 3 katana..siao ting tong.

[laugh] i look young ah?... lai lai free booze on me... lol

the katana if want to flash highbeam how ah?... and your frd now got 3?... wahhh

i saw a SDR200 (skeleton bike by Yamaha)at a ws in Yishun before brand new on display owner didnt want to sell... i wanted to buy and keep then... lol

post-59875-1333941538_thumb.jpg

On 4/9/2012 at 3:16 AM, Ken4555 said:

some rangers overseas... some busy making love... lol

Which one is you? Or both? [lipsrsealed]:D

On 4/9/2012 at 3:37 AM, Yuan said:

Which one is you? Or both? [lipsrsealed]:D

overseas making love... thats nice.. wahhh... :wub:

On 4/9/2012 at 3:08 AM, Ken4555 said:

wahahaha... bro i also stay AMK last time! bai yeh... i even see them go park toh see movie also bring logo helmet lol...

and i also bought a hurricane once... straight through exhaust bou...pareght from ah boy some more hahaha... the back fire damn loud...

hahaha... scarly i know you sia...

Wah! Amk kaki nang.....my parents stayed in blk 578...ave10...u lei! WK very famous...got one time they kana

chase by police car...they go up pavement into market n police cannot catch..on siren...everything. Me n my friends

were laughing at the police...dumbfarks!

Ya my hurricane oso use straight thru exhaust (yoshimura) tuned by 'Thunder' of Mawin. Very good systemn can

even do wheelies on 2nd gear. He even asked me to change my airfilter to cyclone individual filter.

  On 4/5/2012 at 3:23 AM, Ken4555 said:

:mellow: .... maybe its just me... lately see many cameras on overhead bridges... my last 3 summons appeal failed... lol

my frd kenna 2 TPs waiting at his hse MSCP and summon him tinted lamps and LEDs...

TPs nowadays practice this ah?... i kenna warning letter for tinted glass (posted the letter here before in another thread)... maybe i didnt get a summon cause my registed address different from where i'm staying...

kns this year donate alot to national building sia... lol [laugh]

just checking if anyone knows what will most likely happen when you reach 20-23 demerit points... 24 is suspend correct? what determins the length of suspension... i understand if a year then automatically revoked...

I also just kena a warning letter by TP for speeding, lucky no summon but nb my clean record lost liao. <_< 很不是味道

I think why they so on is becos these period is their bonus time.

Edited by Hulk

Just kana I think, by tp on top of bridge along pie (tuas) 10.30 pm. It I was traveling on slow lane n tp camping on fast lane on top of toa payoh bridge. Cos trying to overtake those road hoggerg n saw tp on top w his toy gun w red light, brake hard upon seeing still about 110km/h do u guys think I have a chance of escaping since im on slow lane? Can't eat can't sleep n only left 16points

On 4/5/2012 at 3:23 AM, Ken4555 said:

:mellow: .... maybe its just me... lately see many cameras on overhead bridges... my last 3 summons appeal failed... lol

my frd kenna 2 TPs waiting at his hse MSCP and summon him tinted lamps and LEDs...

TPs nowadays practice this ah?... i kenna warning letter for tinted glass (posted the letter here before in another thread)... maybe i didnt get a summon cause my registed address different from where i'm staying...

kns this year donate alot to national building sia... lol [laugh]

just checking if anyone knows what will most likely happen when you reach 20-23 demerit points... 24 is suspend correct? what determins the length of suspension... i understand if a year then automatically revoked...

Upon the point of 24, u still can drive. excess 24 then suspend. 12 point will be one year after u pay ur summon. not the offence date.