1-Bedroom Apartment that cost $27.5million

Berncsp76

Damn swee :wub: it is a 1-bedroom because the owner wanted it to be the most expensive 1-bedder [laugh] but can be re-configured into many rooms if he/she wants

It does not have the "home" kinda feel.

Looking at the floor plan there are 5 descriptions ending with the word "room", only just that only 1 of them is a bedroom or rather renovated in such a way that there's only 1 bedroom. 1 bedroom apartment indeed, LOL. :D

Very beautiful.Thanks for posting this.

The world's most expensive apartment is the One 57 penthouse in Manhattan. Check that out.

So small and only 1 Bedroom, I donwan

dun hiam lah, the bed suit Tigerwood, can accommodate 1 king 4 queens at least!! [laugh]

The reason people get a 1 bedroom apartments is to use as a shag pad.

Imagine chasing your date around this place.

It so big you will be worn out even before you get to do the deed.

I think the owner also forgot to put a wall to wall mirror in the bedroom

on the ceiling.

Edited by Jamesc

Ya lor..definitely shag pad..but i see women's shoes there..

living room & bed room opposite each other nia.convenient to carry girl back to shag.

The world's most expensive apartment is the One 57 penthouse in Manhattan. Check that out.

Is that supposedly the tallest apartment building in NYC?

One 57 penthouse is very nice.

One of your weekend retreats?

Only people who own expensive apartments know where they are located.

I gotta apply to GE Money's James to buy first lah :D

Credit companies only lend money to people who have lots of it.

Your application will definately be approved.

Edited by Jamesc