Babyt 4th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 just wondering if there r girls who like to surf and watch porn regularly? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 just wondering if there r girls who like to surf and watch porn regularly? you want to watch together huh???............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 just wondering if there r girls who like to surf and watch porn regularly? there are a few whom i know watch quite regularly, and several who do not watch but active action ones. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Most gals will tell u they dun like...... Fark them all! They pretend to be shy only. Remember,gals always say the oppo things But in fact,the reason is not gals dun like,but these porns act are usually satisfy the man side. It focus more on AV gals rather than men. Just my 2 cents Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 you want to watch together huh???............... Add me in to make it threesome Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 just wondering if there r girls who like to surf and watch porn regularly? How to find out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 How to find out? Same like how to find out a guy surf and watch porn regularly?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Add me in to make it threesome there are many waiting to be added also..............manymanysome............ [:p] [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 just wondering if there r girls who like to surf and watch porn regularly? I guess it's the wrong forum you're posting in... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
QQDreamer 4th Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 make it a gangbang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 Aiyo, ask this kinda question confirm + chop still single. Always remember women are emo creatures & men are hamsup lohs. Men are into physical stuff that's why we like prawn so much. Women are not into this, they are more emotional and are into romance stuff. If you wanna turn a woman on you have to do all the romantic stuff. Women have it easy coz all they need to do is take off their clothes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear April 4, 2012 Share April 4, 2012 eh tot most gals always attracted to the bad boys ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Edmw Jin power!!!! Even can bypass garmen filter!!! Next generation got hope!!! Really is jin talent!!!! [thumbsup] [scholar] http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...rs-4119684.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 i hope to watch and do porn with girls...esp ATBs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 Edmw Jin power!!!! Even can bypass garmen filter!!! Next generation got hope!!! Really is jin talent!!!! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...rs-4119684.html our young always got hope....it is the gahmen no hope Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 why think prawn only limited to guys watching.....gals also got needs mah...... My ex-gf used to watch prawn with me in my room....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 our young always got hope....it is the gahmen no hope But some girlfriends got no hope http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drin...te-4119712.html Edmw people ish really very free and creative!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic February 28, 2013 Share February 28, 2013 why think prawn only limited to guys watching.....gals also got needs mah...... My ex-gf used to watch prawn with me in my room....... Watch already do what ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...