Bomby929 1st Gear April 5, 2012 Share April 5, 2012 That is true. But dun forget Volvo has the T5 versions. Anyway that's OT Liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Titaniumr Neutral Newbie April 6, 2012 Share April 6, 2012 I think you are the one who has this 'face mentality'. Some pple dont need 0-100km in 5 secs. And more are just frugal in their spending. Thats why they are driving a decent car while your here talking about it. You showed who I'm describing - dun mean to hit your soft spot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chogokin 1st Gear April 6, 2012 Share April 6, 2012 (edited) Looks like most Singaporean prefers face to fun. C180K very GD Face meh. Low entry MB ??? If AMG then diff .... C180K No fun leh .... EVO better ..... Edited April 6, 2012 by Chogokin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 Going out with a girl just because of her looks is so shallow. I am very deep person. I go out with a girl based on the size of her boobs. The deeper the longkang the better. I m a nature lover, the thicker the forest, the better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 I m a nature lover, the thicker the forest, the better... Haha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 Sounds like Tang Wei is the one for you. I m a nature lover, the thicker the forest, the better... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 frankly, if you were to be in a dangerous situation, you will have to ask your self how you put it there liao No time to ask liao in such situations. It's only the driver n his car that can either save both or otherwise. Assuming there are two drivers with the same skills and crisis-handling ability, the driver with the car which prossesses outstanding prowess in predictable handling, stability in extreme braking / change of direction etc will have a better chance of getting out of a the situation safely. A performance car is preferred in the above situation although some non-performance cars can also provide similar assurance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 Sounds like Tang Wei is the one for you. How do you know? :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 (edited) Choosing cars like choosing GF, would u prefer a hot and sexy girl or a classy business sweet women. Are cars like M5 considered a combination of both? Or the small body Lexus with a V8 (instead of the usual il6 2.5L)? Edited April 7, 2012 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 7, 2012 Share April 7, 2012 Why you so hao lian? Somemore, your signature says 400Nm to you! I can also say 450Nm to you hor! Wanna try my conti RS3? quattro somemore OK. You will only smell my smoke. I sure buy Audi, some1 gip me a free Evo, I also sell it for Audi. Bogan petrolhead? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotshot85 4th Gear August 4, 2012 Share August 4, 2012 Just curious since I didn't wanna start a new thread, does the Evo X RS have the S-AWC, or only the GSR and SST variants? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...