Evo X SST vs C180K

Heavenspirit

Which car will you choose  

91 members have voted

1. 1. SST vs C180k

• Evo x sst 7 yrs old
    • New c180k

I think you are the one who has this 'face mentality'. Some pple dont need 0-100km in 5 secs. And more are just frugal in their spending. Thats why they are driving a decent car while your here talking about it.

You showed who I'm describing - dun mean to hit your soft spot.

Looks like most Singaporean prefers face to fun.

C180K very GD Face meh. Low entry MB ??? If AMG then diff .... C180K No fun leh .... EVO better .....

Edited by Chogokin

Going out with a girl just because of her looks is so shallow.

I am very deep person.

I go out with a girl based on the size of her boobs.

The deeper the longkang the better.

I m a nature lover, the thicker the forest, the better... :D

frankly, if you were to be in a dangerous situation, you will have to ask your self how you put it there liao [laugh]

No time to ask liao in such situations. It's only the driver n his car that can either save both or otherwise.

Assuming there are two drivers with the same skills and crisis-handling ability, the driver with the car which prossesses outstanding prowess in predictable handling, stability in extreme braking / change of direction etc will have a better chance of getting out of a the situation safely.

A performance car is preferred in the above situation although some non-performance cars can also provide similar assurance. [:)]

Choosing cars like choosing GF, would u prefer a hot and sexy girl or a classy business sweet women.

Are cars like M5 considered a combination of both? Or the small body Lexus with a V8 (instead of the usual il6 2.5L)? [:)]

Edited by KARTer

Why you so hao lian?

Somemore, your signature says 400Nm to you!

I can also say 450Nm to you hor!

Wanna try my conti RS3? quattro somemore OK.

You will only smell my smoke.

I sure buy Audi, some1 gip me a free Evo, I also sell it for Audi.

Bogan petrolhead?