Evo X SST vs C180K

Heavenspirit

Which car will you choose  

91 members have voted

1. 1. SST vs C180k

• Evo x sst 7 yrs old
    • New c180k

Hold on to Evo X sst $1350/mth 1.88% intrest 39k Omv 3k insurance. 5k servicing. No warranty. Last EVO legend

Buy new C180k $1650 / mth 2.68% intrest 31k Omv 15k servicing. 3 yrs warranty. MB entry level.

If these are the options u have, which would u choose?

Edited by Heavenspirit

Hold on to Evo X sst $1350/mth 1.88% intrest 39k Omv 3k insurance. 5k servicing. No warranty. Last EVO legend

Buy new C180k $1650 / mth 2.68% intrest 31k Omv 15k servicing. 3 yrs warranty. MB entry level.

Paiseh, Evo SST left 7 yrs to drive, not 7 yrs old.

Totally diffrent class of car,Evo is a high performance saloon...while Mercedes is businessman class of car.

Must begin another thread meh? Thought we all gave you our feedback in the last one? [rolleyes]

he probably still not convinced..

got to see what really matters most. comfort for everyone, or the driving pleasure (TS probably won't get the same kick from the merc)

i was going through in a similar decision... but family isn't going to be in the car all the time, i am.

going for the merc only when the 10yr is up.

TS, that's a reference for u.. [;)]

Why not upgrade floor carpet to super soft/thick type? it helps to isolate hardness of suspensions movements from the passengers. Also, if possible, improve the comfort of your seats. The SST jerk is the one that's hard to crack... :D

The pasenger feels the harshness thru his feet and butts/back.

aiyo, how many threads u need to start to convince yourself?

u oredi answered your own question previously. juz buy lah.

aiyo, how many threads u need to start to convince yourself?

u oredi answered your own question previously. juz buy lah.

Buy which one? [:p]

wan to start another thread asking what colour and leather seat combi? [sleeping]

This is more like a poll, now results still 50-50, aiyah.. How lah!!

bro frankly a poll is but a poll, at the end of the day the decision is stil yours. say if the poll results is overwhelmingly keep SST, u prob also wont follow rite.

Looks like most Singaporean prefers face to fun.

Never expect close fights for this 2 cars, and why mitsubishi sales so bad compares to Merc.