CAN YOU SPEAK CHINESE?

JJ_JJ

i dont operate in that industry for sure. you sound like an expert, so you do?

i just know that there are many aunties in NTUC that can use the Point-Of-Sales machines rather well.

in addition, if POS is concerned, i am not sure if that PRC can operate one ? not tested not proven yet.

if the auntie and uncle are still healthy and capable chances are they were already employed which you see in many supermarket, but if you wish to be a hero to speak on behalf of those cleaner in the coffee shop or food court. Why not you run a company by hiring them? provided you start teaching them from A to Z then + - X , then 20% discount, then one for one promotion, purchase with purchase, and the many terms & conditions of the promotion and product name. I bet it will take YOU a week to learnt all these. SO you still think the UNEDUCATED coffee shop cleaner can handle that?

What makes you think Giant do not hire those aunties and uncles? they have few supermarket brands under their belts, the good ones will be deployed in those chains, and left with Giant that more local aunties/uncles/chinese will patronise.

Edited by Jman888

If u ask many employers, it is not that they dont want to employ locals. Those young singaporeans are hopelessly lazy and ambitious. Old ones walk also got problem how to employ them? Dnt blame the employers. If u place an ad in the newspaper today, i guarantee those who come for interview, at least 80% foreign talents.

Local singaporeans are either fully employed or they dont need to work

I agree with you on this because I am always hiring and interviewing people.

The young ones come to interview like as if I owe them a job. The old ones are not bad, but physically, I don;t think they can manage it.

Only the FTs come with the right attitude and character for the job.

I agree with you on this because I am always hiring and interviewing people.

The young ones come to interview like as if I owe them a job. The old ones are not bad, but physically, I don;t think they can manage it.

Only the FTs come with the right attitude and character for the job.

Is this the standard attitude that foreigner should have or will have? [:/] Let's say if s'porean go to other countries to work or find work, will they go to interview with the right attitude and character for the job? Or they still behave hopelessly lazy and ambitious regardless where they go?

i believe he is referring to FW, singapore dun export cheap labour -_-

tat day u say wanna do mammogram demo for me during MU..

still pah kay ornot? [laugh]

i say do BSE.....but hor, need 2 hrs....cannot find breast...

this MU cannot....my mudder tell me...never play with gals [laugh][laugh][laugh] wait my mudder see go home kena stand one corner

I wrote this sort of post a while back and got fcuked upside down. You take care.

[laugh] I remembered that.

I did not reply but I totally agreed on ur posts.Some pple are too well fed -_-

And like the whole world owes them a living.

this MU cannot....my mudder tell me...never play with gals [laugh][laugh][laugh] wait my mudder see go home kena stand one corner

nehmai. u demo on porker. i follow. [laugh]

oh...liddat i ask my mudder demo [laugh][laugh] on porker

if TS is a malay or indian or ang moh then he is forgiven.

however TS seems to be a chinese and trying to be funny with the PRC xmm by speaking english and knowingly understand that the PRC xmm has difficulty conversing in english.this is very atas and a shame to yourself.

most of sinkies uncle and aunties born before 60s have difficulties speaking english as well,probably they speaks malay better than english.is TS going to start another thread denouncing them?

even though we(sg born) all hate the influx of FTs like pinoys,prc,mii,burmese,but still we will not side you on this.

Edited by Unidentified

haha this is what i mean...if he is malay or indian and he complain these PRCs cant speak English I m fine...but if he is Chinese but insists on speaking English then I think its a bit shameful.

KNN of course cannot because she knows you only play with BOYS ya homo

cutcaster-photo-100228093-Homo-portrait.jpg

post-4638-1333434647.gif

That's why you see less Ah tiong service staff these days, the businesses heed you frustration that they cannot speak english.... They go the pinoys in!!!

KNN of course cannot because she knows you only play with BOYS ya homo

Apr 2004, Taihiti. Me & You. Happy 8th Anniversary :wub:

MCF really lots of gay or just tcss only???

u wna find out....then cum to MU lo [laugh][laugh][laugh]

for you meet at the BLUE chapter teahouse

She sounds more interested in playing her handphone

than doing her job.

TS is very brave to interrupt her.

I am very surprise she didn't scold TS for wasting her time.

Customer Dis Service office.