Rich doesn't mean have chio GF

Ahtong

This one I like!! Bring out also seh bin. In bed also shiok. Win win situation! :D

You know who's that girl right? No mental block?

How many of you have GF or wife that will do this?

She last time studied ITE and part time petrol attendant? Now Once she sees the pump, automatic wants to play with the nozzle? Some say occupation hazard:- the actions become part of her instinct.... :D

He probably might have nothing to do. [cool]

He can keep himself busy by sending us some money every morning, or whenever he's bored!? :D

Pls loh. Big breast is the most important.

Character can change.

Face will grow old.

Neh neh forever same size!

With this post I know u are either a retard or a young kid......big breast will sag with age.....soon they will be touching her knees

he also dun have a nice car, i think he drive a honda fit

He "Mark Zuckerburg" drives a Acura TSX a.k.a Honda Accord.

ceffcf5108b722310337c0b60e174326.jpg

Edited by Holdenutessv

wa lau u all not pai seh say this type of things ah...

Guys who see girl's appearance is equivalent to a girl looking at a guys wealth only.. in other words, shallow.

Mark doesnt have anything else to prove, he doesnt mind driving a cheap car and not having a trophy wife unlike the other insecure pple.

Respect to him...

It sags over time bro...:)

With this post I know u are either a retard or a young kid......big breast will sag with age.....soon they will be touching her knees

so what?

sag but it still big right?

knn

wa lau u all not pai seh say this type of things ah...

Guys who see girl's appearance is equivalent to a girl looking at a guys wealth only.. in other words, shallow.

Mark doesnt have anything else to prove, he doesnt mind driving a cheap car and not having a trophy wife unlike the other insecure pple.

Respect to him...

Friend, everybody see one person with 1st impression. If the woman has a pleasant look, she won the battle by half. The other half will be their personality. Those not so pleasant looking wins the heart of man by skill or interaction. Don't tell me you don't look at chio bu? [rolleyes]

Your topic is "Rich doesn't mean have chio GF"... but how do you know these 2 ang mo are RICH?

which planet have you been living on? welcome to earth [rolleyes]

Actually the Woman who loves you before you struck it rich is the real deal.

All those women who come after that are leeches...

That is more often than not true. Life...

Yah a deflated balloon...

School holiday already ?