Scb11980 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 This Red Indian boy goes to his mother one day with a puzzled look. "Mom, why is my bigger brother named Thunderstorm?" She told him, "Because he was conceived during a mighty storm." Then he asked, "Why is my sister named Cornflower?" She replied, "Well, your father and I were in a cornfield when we made her." "And why is my other sister called Moonchild?" "Because we were watching the moon landing while she was conceived." Thoughtfully, Mother paused and asked her son, "Tell me, Broken Rubber, why are you so curious?" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 Yes. Durex is good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 wahaha, this joke is super duper old. 1st heard it almost 30years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 What about Okamoto leh? I just bought a pack.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Author Share March 30, 2012 What about Okamoto leh? I just bought a pack.... make sure no samurai sword inside if not chop chop chop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 make sure no samurai sword inside if not chop chop chop More like stab stab stab? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 What about Okamoto leh? I just bought a pack.... Me too! I bought the Okamoto Crown pack, 12 rubbers inside, $8.35. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 Me too! I bought the Okamoto Crown pack, 12 rubbers inside, $8.35. First time trying this brand? I've only used Durex before. Didn't really like it. Couldn't feel much.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Author Share March 30, 2012 First time trying this brand? I've only used Durex before. Didn't really like it. Couldn't feel much.... oh dear better quick see a doc or pm Radx urgently i am not sure but you may have a DEAD C O C K on hand quick quick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 First time trying this brand? I've only used Durex before. Didn't really like it. Couldn't feel much.... No, been using it a few times liao! Last time use Durex, found it rather thick, not much feeling. Then switch to Okamoto Sensation pack (picture outside is a Jap lady in komono), then switch to Crown....found Crown OK so continue using it till now lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 Durex got thin ones. Featherlite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emile12345 Neutral Newbie March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 I heard Okamoto manufactures non-latex condoms - very dangerous because the condom will slip out if the dick becomes smaller (e.g. hp ring or girl fart) than the orginal erection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 I heard Okamoto manufactures non-latex condoms - very dangerous because the condom will slip out if the dick becomes smaller (e.g. hp ring or girl fart) than the orginal erection That's easy to overcome - adopt the cowgirl position lor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 Made in Japan condoms safe? The radiation don't weaken the rubber? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear March 30, 2012 Author Share March 30, 2012 Made in Japan condoms safe? The radiation don't weaken the rubber? please dont be stupid save on electricity glows at night easy to locate banana Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 wahaha, this joke is super duper old. 1st heard it almost 30years ago. How come i never heard before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 No, been using it a few times liao! Last time use Durex, found it rather thick, not much feeling. Then switch to Okamoto Sensation pack (picture outside is a Jap lady in komono), then switch to Crown....found Crown OK so continue using it till now lor. dude... u use Extra Safe huh? Don't lah... use fetherlite lah. Anyway, here's a range of rubber available for different occasions. Ribbed lah, flavoured lah... kill sperm type lah... so many for u to choose http://www.durex.com/id-ID/Products/Condom...omHomepage.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 30, 2012 Share March 30, 2012 please dont be stupid save on electricity glows at night easy to locate banana Haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...